AS THE PALACES BURN - Unlock An Electrifying Sonic Odyssey "Lord Underrated" Off New Album "Drowning Into Shadows" Out Oct 2023

LAKE MALICE - Release New Single "Mitsuko" & Announce Debut EP "Post-Genesis" / Band Support Enter Shikari EU Tour + Headline Shows

DYING WISH - Share "Path To Your Grave" Video / New Album "Symptoms Of Survival" Out November 3

MIMI BARKS - Drops Limited Edition Doll In Collaboration With London Based Artist AprilRose Art

BUTTERFLY HURRICANE - Returns With Second Single "Super Turbo"

RXPTRS - Release New Single "Hellbillies"

NECK DEEP - Announce Self-Titled Album “Neck Deep” Out January 19 and Release New Single And Music Video “It Won’t Be Like This Forever”

KNUCKLE PUCK - New Single "Losing What We Love" Out Now / New Album "Losing What We Love" Out 20th October 2023 On Pure Noise Records

WAR CURSE - Ohio Metallers Unleash "The Convoy" Video Single

BRUTAL ASSAULT 2024 - First Bands Announced, 1st Edition Tickets Sold Out!

ANY GIVE DAY - Release New Single Video "Unbreakable"

SiM - Release New Album "Playdead" Via UNFD & European Tour In February

NECROTTED - Release New Single "Artificial Truth"

YEAR OF THE KNIFE - New Album “No Love Lost” Due Out October 27 via Pure Noise & Share Two New Singles – Proceeds Going To Band After Van Accident

NOTHING MORE - Announce European Headline Tour In Winter 2024; "Spirits–Deluxe Version" & Live Music Video Of Title Track “Spirits – Live”

TakaLaiton - Shares Sauna Guitar Playthrough "Rip N' Burn"

MYTH OF I - Celebrate EP Release With New single "Tenshi"

HEART OF A COWARD - Drop New Single Video "Passenger", New Album Out Now "This Place Only Brings Death"

ANNISOKAY - Brand New EP Out Now "Abyss Pt I"

THE FUNERAL PORTRAIT - Drop Catchy New Pop-Punk/Rock Track “Dark Thoughts” Today Via Better Noise Music