NITHEFUL - Unleash New Single "Sacramentum Ov Filicide"

AUTUMN LIES BURIED - Drop Video For New Single "Inhuman Skin"

INSANITY MOMENTS - Share Video For New Single "Caught in the Dark"

HOOD BRAWL - Stream New EP "Big Smoke"

MURALS - Release Debut Single “Windbreaker” Ft. Kaonashi Vocalist Peter Rono

BITTER BRANCHES - Share Caustic New Single "Plastic Tongues"

GROUND OF CHAOS - Share New Single "Thugs"

OBELISK - Unleash New Single "Fear F**ked"

ADVENTS - Release New Single Video "Stigma" (feat. Vincent Torres of Awake At Last)

MORPHIDE - Release KORN's Cover "Forgotten"

OAKHEART - Drop Video For New Single "Beggar"

SUBSTATION - Present Video For New Single "Silent Flood"

MISCREANT - Reveal Video For New Single "Escape The Night"

ART OF ATTRITION - Drop Debut Single "To Dance in the Den of Snakes"

DEFTONES – Release Guitar Playthrough Video For "Royal"

TrendKill - Release New Single Video "Blinded By Fate"

BLITZ UNION - Share New Single "S.V.P.D.A."

GUTRECTOMY - Unleash New Single Video "Apocalyptic Squirt Tsunami"

THE SLEEPER - Release New Single Video "Tempest"

LIGHT THE TORCH - Reveal Video For New Single "Death of Me"

NORTHLANE - Marcus Bridge Talks New Album 'Obsidian' (VIDEO)

GREYHAVEN - Share New Single Video "Foreign Anchor"

NO F'N REGRETS - Jami Morgan (CODE ORANGE) In The New Podcast of MACHINE HEAD's Robb Flynn (VIDEO)

DEEP DRIVE - Release New Single Video "Drowning"

FUTURE PALACE - Release New Single "A World in Tears"

THE GHOST INSIDE - Andrew and Chris Answer Impericon's 25 Questions (VIDEO)

WILL PUTNEY - Picks 11 Greatest Breakdowns Ever (VIDEO)

TUNGSTEN - Release New Video "Come This Way"

DETEST - Reveal Video For New Single "Mariana Arc", New Album "Vermeil" Out Now!

COLOURS OF ONE - Reveal New Single "Bones Of Hope"

HELLDOWN - Return With New Single Video "Embers"

TELLTALE - Shares New Single + Music Video “COBAIN (feat. Honey Revenge)”

COLDHARBOUR - Release New Single 'The Individual' Feat. Damen Sparks

DIABLO - Release New Single & Music Video “The Stranger” From New Album “When All The Rivers Are Silent” Out February 25th

GUERRILLA WARFARE - Listen To First Single "Mulligan", Announce New EP “C O N T R O L” Coming April 22nd

BRUTAL ASSAULT 2022 - Has 70% Of The Lineup, Current Tickets End

MESHUGGAH - Release New Single "The Abysmal Eye"

DROPOUT KINGS - Release Video For New Single "Hey Uh"

INTROVERT - Release New Single "Gucci Bodybags" (Feat. Matthew Jones of Martyr Defiled, Alex Teyen of Black Tongue and John Matalone of VCTMS)

GOD OF NOTHING - Release New Single "Mangled Truth"

JOSHUA TRAVIS - EMMURE Guitarist Announces Solo Project With Debut Single "Web Of Lies" Ft. Andy Cizek & Stephen Taranto

ARROW MINDS - Drop New Single "Misery Loves Company" (feat. Tom Brümmer of THE OKLAHOMA KID)

NEXT TIME MR. FOX - The New EP "Babylon" Out Now, Watch Now The New Video For The Title-Track!

PAPA ROACH - Release Video For New Single "Stand Up"

FOLLOWER - Present Video For New Single "Rising Stakes"

METALLICA - Release Live Video "Trapped Under Ice" (San Francisco, CA - December 17, 2021)

VOLUMES - Share Bass Playthrough Video "Bend"

ILLUSIOUS - Release Debut Single "Entangled Paradox"

LIGHTWAVE - Unveil Video For New Single "Fake"

EMBRACE THE ETERNITY - Release New Single Video "Down"

OUR LAST CRUSADE - Release New Single Video "Hail Destroyer"

SILVERCORD - Present Video For New Single "Neversun"

vianova - Drop Video For New Single "User Experience"

ATHƎNA - Reveal Video For Debut Single "Shift Your Focus"

PATIENT SIXTY-SEVEN - Hit 2022 Hard and Early With New Single/Video "Scattered"