THE HALO EFFECT - New All Stars Band Release New Single Video "Feel What I Believe"

The metal world has now a new all-star band The Halo Effect, that feature members of the Gothenburg melodeath scene, and that have all been members of fellow Gothenburg icons In Flames: Lead guitarists Niclas Engelin (Engel) and Jesper Strömblad (Cyhra), lead singer and lyricist Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquillity),  bassist Peter Iwers, and drummer Daniel Svenss.

The band released the new single and music video "Feel What I Believe".