MASSFACE - Unveil New Video "Black Water"

BRUTAL ASSAULT 2019 - Massive Bands Announcement Is Here!

SMASH HIT COMBO - Release "Russia tour 2018" Documentary

I AM INFAMY - Stream New Single "Painkillers"

SECRET KEEPER - Release Video For New Single "Blood Smell"

XENOBIOTIC - Unleash New Video "Prometheus III: Nemesis"

DEHYDRATED - Release Live Video "The Script of Life/Sickness"

NUNS OF THE TUNDRA - Acclaimed Alternative Quartet Release New Single!

THE WORLD OVER - Featuring Ernie Ball's Granddaughter Shares Post-Hardcore Music Video

KADINJA - Drop New Video "The Modern Rage"

LIGHT THE FIRE - Releasing 3rd LP 'Compassion In Unlikely Places' on January 25, 2019

BORN FORM PAIN - New Video "Antitown" Out Now!

IMMERSE - Drop New Video "Fake"

MOMENTO - Release Video For New Single "Observer"

TO THE RATS AND WOLVES - Drop New Single/Video "Cheap Love"

SUMMER BREEZE 2019 - Confirmed Subway To Sally

KORN - Brian "Head" Welch" & Jennea Welch Talk Their "Loud Krazy Love" Rock Doc

ARCH ENEMY - Release New Video "Reason To Believe"

SLOT - Watch The Full Album Release Show ''200 кВт''

SUICIDE SILENCE - Eddie Hermida’s Vocals Replaced by Michael Barr (ex-Volumes) in ‘Devil May Cry 5’ Video Game

FIST FIGHT - Drop New Album "Notebook Full of Hate" Co-produced by Ahrue Luster (Ill Nino/Machine Head)

CARNIFEX - Release New Video "Bury Me In Blasphemy"

DEMATERIALIZE - Unleash Self-Titled Debut EP

COERCION - Release New Song/Lyric Video "The Reasoning"; Band Features Members of Good Riddance, The Lonely Kings, Death By Stereo, Fury 66 and Ghost Parade

DEAD GIRLS ACADAMY - Announce European Tour