DRAGGED OUT - Share Video For New Single "Traitor"

TOUCHDOWN - Drop New Single "Answer"

PATIENT SIXTY-SEVEN - Present New Single "Hibbertia"

HALL OF THE ELDERS - Share Video For New Single "Are You Not Into Trains"

chvpter - Reveal Video For Second Single "Insomnia"

HEADWRECK - Share New Single Video "Poseidon"

DEFAMED - Ex-Drown In Sulphur Stream New EP "Blackblood"

BITTER BREATH - Unveil Video For New Single "Where It Dies"

GRASPOP METAL MEETING 2023 - Line-up and Poster For #GMM23 Complete!

AMMOTRACK - Stream New Album "Accelerate"

dEMOTIONAL - Releases New Video For "Lost In This City"!

THE HU - Reveal New Version Of “Black Thunder” Feat. Serj Tankian (SYSTEM OF A DOWN) & DL (BAD WOLVES), Announce Deluxe Edition Of Sophomore Album ‘Rumble Of Thunder’ Due June 30 Via Better Noise Music

XANVALA - Stream New Album “NIX”

SAMIAM - Release First New Album in 12 Years "Stowaway" Out Today via Pure Noise Records, Premiere "Lake Speed" Music Video

CATCH YOUR BREATH - Releases Fierce New Track "No Evil"

ESCAPE THE FATE - Release New Single “Low”

THE LAST ELEMENT - Premieres New Album Single, "Control", Feat. DROPOUT KINGS!

THE ARCANE ORDER - Share First Single From Upcoming Album; "Distortions From Cosmogony" To Be Released June 9th on Black Lion Records!

ARIMEA - Release A Fresh Take On Nu-Metal "Nostalgia"

DEAD LAKES - Release First Full-Length Album "daydreamer" via SharpTone Records & Release New Music Video "quicksand"

DAYSHIFTER - Release New Single Video "Fever Dreaming"

LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES - Share New Single "Predestination Paradox"

SEAGULL INTERVENTION - Release New Single "Neuteronomy"

CURSE OF CAIN - Release New Single "Hurt"

DEMONF*CK - Drop New Single Video "Chainsmoking Grandma"

THROW THE FIGHT - Unveil New Single Video "Hourglass"

METALLICA - Release New Single Video "72 Seasons"

CRUCIAL RIP - Stream New Album "Violent Retribution"

ASMODAI - Release New Video For Single "Another Life Lost"

ARRIVING HOME - Release New Single Video "Decay Of My Soul"

THE ATOMIC BEAU - Release New Single Video "In The Storm"

ARBALEST - Unleash New Single Video "Witherhoard"

KLOGR - Share Video For New Single "Early Wounds"

HEART OF A COWARD - Release New Singe Video "This Place Only Brings Death"

EternalCore - Release Lyric Video "Monster Mind"

SHADOW OF INTENT - Release Video For New Single "The Migrant"

AFTER THE BURIAL - Drop First New Music In 4 Years With Double Single 'Embrace The Infinity' || New Tracks "Nothing Gold" & "Death Keeps Us From Living"