DEAD END TRAGEDY - Launch New Single "Der Rote Stier"

STEREOTYPICAL WORKING CLASS - Shared New Music Video "Soon I Will"

HAVEN - Signs To Argonauta Records! New EP "Vessel" Out Now!

IMMERSE - Their Top 10 Favourite Music Videos

THE JASTA SHOW - Cristina Scabbia Of LACUNA COIL In The New Podcast Episode (VIDEO)

SALEM BURNING - Release New Single "Hunter, Lord Of The Abyss (Nodens)"

SCOUR - Metal Supergroup Featuring Members Of Down, Agoraphobic Nosebleed, Pig Destroyer, And More Unleashes "Flames" Video

PREVAILER - Release New Single Video "Diseased Frames"

HELIOCENTRIC - Unveil Video For New Single "Whispers"

UNPROCESSED - Release Short Bass Playthrough Video For "deadrose"

BROOKE C - Release ALICE IN CHAINS Drum Cover "Would?"

ALEXA KENT - Release Drum Cover Of KORN's "Hater"

HEADS FOR THE DEAD - Share New Single "Horror Injection"

VAKORA - Share Video For New Single "Forgiveness"

GRUDGE MATCH - Release New Single Video "Heavy Hitter"

KRISTINA SCHIANO - Release Drum Cover Of LIMP BIZKIT's "Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)"

MICHALINA MALISZ - ELUVEITIE's Michalina Malisz Plays 5 IN FLAMES Riffs On Hurdy Gurdy

JJ's ONE GIRL BAND - Release RAMMSTEIN's Guitar Cover "Engel"

MUTUAL HOSTILITY - Stream New EP "Sacred Propaganda"

WORM SHEPHERD - Drop New Single "Wretchedness Upon The Gates" (Feat. David Simonich)

SEVERANCES - Share Lyric Video "Opportunist"

VIRTUES - Present Video For New Single "DoubleThink"

MAJIN - Share KORN's Cover "Freak On A Leash"

EVANESCENCE - Release Fan Made Video "Use My Voice"

FERNANDO LAMUS - Release Drum Cover Of WITHIN THE RUINS "Deliverance"

WINTER HOTEL - Reveal Video For New Single "The Exorcist's Daughter"

BAKASURA - Share New Single "Paleblood" (Feat. Dane Evans of TO THE GRAVE)

TROVE - Release New Single Video "Nightmare Enemy"

VICKY PSARAKIS - THE AGONIST Frontwoman Release KORN's Cover "Falling Away From Me"

NOISY SILENCE - Present Video For New Single "Rope"

TO KILL ACHILLES - Release New Single Video "fourpercent"

SENSES FAIL - Release "Christmas Has Been Canceled Due To Lack Of Hustle"; Two Christmas Covers

OCTOPUS MONTAGE - Unleash New Video for Single "A Shortcut"

SLAUGHTER TO PREVAIL - Release First Studio Vlog, Recording Drums

SIX DEGREES - Release New Album "No One Is Innocent" and Lyric Video "Imperfect"

FEED AFTER MIDNITE - Release New Single “Out of Time”

BRING ME THE HORIZON - How The Band Made "kingslayer" (VIDEO)

SIFTING - Reveal New Music Video "Agony"

BEYOND EXTINCTION - Share New Single Video "God Complex"

YASHIRA - Release New Single "Shades Erased" feat. FULL OF HELL Vocalist

THE FALLEN PROPHETS - Unleash New Single "Dead But Still Alive"

NOVELISTS - Release New Single Video "Lost Cause", Sign With Out Of Line Music, Present New Vocalist

TYRANTS - Release Video For Debut Single "Fear"

DEATHROLL - Release Guitar Playthrough Video for "Visceral End"

ANNISOKAY' - Share New Single "The Tragedy"!

FRAGILE HEARTS - Return With New Single Video "Burn"

THE HOT ONE TWO - Drop New Single "Playing With Fire"

HATEBREED - Release Lyric Video "Cling To Life"

156/SILENCE - Listen To ALICE IN CHAINS Cover "Them Bones"

MEYTAL COHEN - Release TESSERACT's Drum Cover "Survival"

KILL THE LIGHTS - Release METALLICA's Cover "Battery"

WITHIN THE RUINS - Release New Single Video "Devil In Me"

NØNVIABLE - Unleash New Single "Nihilistic Rampage" (Feat. Giovanni of ROT)

IN MALICE'S WAKE - Premiere Official Visualiser "Gehenna"