SIX DEGREES - Release New Album "No One Is Innocent" and Lyric Video "Imperfect"

Italian Groove Metal band SIX DEGREES have unleashed a new lyric video for their single "Imperfect" off their debut album "No One Is Innocent", released on November 27th via Rockshots Records.

SIX DEGREES was born from an idea of Luca Correnti (guitar and vocals) and singer Valentina Aleo. The name of the band is clearly inspired by the sociological theory (developed for the first time in 1929 by the Hungarian writer Karinthy) about the so-called “six degrees of separation”.

Luca comments about "Imperfect":

"In this song I really like how Vale and I almost “chase each other” with our voices. Being imperfect is not a fault, but an essential human characteristic. It is one of those things that really makes us human. Sometimes we fall into this trap: we only think about following trends and styles that many consider as models, but in reality, they are not at all. They are not values, but only things that have a beginning and an end, like everything else. What sense does it make to adapt to what is proposed to you as a model? It is hard enough to understand what is real and what is virtual .. starting to recognize your limits helps you to accept yourself exactly as you are."

"No One Is Innocent" is an album that brings together all the creative aspects of the band. It's an aggressive, simple, direct groove-death metal, but filled with melody. All of this gives the compositions a dual-purpose appeal, with a mix of violence and impact but also catchy melodies, thanks to Luca's scratchy growls and Valentina's sweet and effective vocals.

The album includes a cover version of "The Power of Love" by Huey Lewis and The News, taken from the legendary trilogy "Back to the Future" OST.

"No One Is Innocent" is now available in Digipak CD, Digital Download and Streaming.

Track Listing:
1. Restart/Erase
2. Malaka’s Multiple Choice Answer
3. Imperfect
4. May, 10
5. The Unexpectable
6. Stuck In The Middle
7. Night Is Over
7. Silent Glance
8. Stillness
9. None Of Us
10. The Power Of Love (Konka Version)