STILLBIRTH - Release New Single "Global Error 2.0"

THROES - Stream Debut Album "In The Hands Of An Angry God"

METALLICA - Release Live Footage of "Nothing Else Matters" From Moscow, Russia - July 21, 2019

SOVEREIGN - Drop Debut Single "Legion"

OH, SLEEPER - Micah Kinard Chats New Record, Playing Encores At Shows

AUGUST BURNS RED - In The New Episode of DTB’s “Dream Tour”

HELLYEAH - Release Emotional Fourth Episode of Making The New Album "Welcome Home"

SHEOL - Release New Song "Path To Suffering"

FEVER 333 - Watch The Show From New York's Gramercy Theatre

ANDREW BAENA - Release Tuned Down Cover of Suicide Silence "Unanswered" Feat. Adam Bjork and Johnny Ciardullo

MALLAVORA - Present Video For New Single "Daylight"

KISSING CANDICE - In The New Episode of DTB’s “Bus Invaders”

ANGRY REACTS ONLY - Unleash New Single "Kyle Anthem" With Lyric Video

OUR FUTURE LEADERS - Release New Single "You're The Void"

THY ART IS MURDER - Watch The New Episode of Couple Reacts to "New Gods"

SEEYOUSPACECOWBOY - Premieres New Single/Video “Armed With Their Teeth”

HOTBOX - Release New Single "Boom"

CARNIFEX - Scott Talk About His Favorite Songs From the New Album 'World War X'

WANTON SLAUGHTER - Drop Debut Single "Wanton Slaughter"

VIOLET ORLANDI - Release New Cover Video Of Green Day's "Give Me Novacaine"

DEVOTION - Present Video For New Single "Unison"

FLESH TOMB - Unleash New Single "Torn From The Womb Of The Sky" (Ft. Frank Rini)

CHRISTINA ROTONDO - Release New Acoustic Cover Video Of Periphery's "It's Only Smiles"

RAMMSTEIN - Watch The Full Show From Moscow, Russia - July 29th, 2019

MATRIARCHS - Release New Single "Roots" (feat. Neil from Cut Throat)

RESOLVE - Release New Single "Terra Mater" New Single, Joins Avocado Booking

EVE AND INK - Release New Video "Love is a Vampire"

MATT HEAFY - Trivium Frontman Release Acoustic Cover Of Fit For An Autopsy's "Mirrors"

DEEZ NUTS - JJ Peters and Real Bad Interviewed With Black Dot Production

NEMESIS ALPHA - Release New Single "Altered State"

SLAVES - Announce New Lineup, Talk New "Heavier" Song, FIRST New Era Interview With Alt Press

BREAKING SOLACE - Premiere Lyric Video for Single "Throw Down" Today; On Tour with Bobaflex!

KAONASHI - Sign With Equal Vision Records, Share New Music Video for “My 5-Year Plan”

MOIST - Drop New Single "Barbed Wire Speculum" Ft. Sam Schneider

IN HARM'S WAY - Release New Single "Raging Waves"

LAMASSU - Stream Single "Killing Someone" From Upcoming Debut Album

MELLISIUM - Unleash New Single and Video "Discrepancy"

VASCULITIS - Drop New Single "The Great Northern Trendkill"

RED HANDED DENIAL - Release First Summer Tour 2019 Video Diary

ANDREW BAENA - Release Thy Art Is Murder Guitar Riff Evolution Compilation Video

OUTLINE IN COLOR - Release New Video "Broken Record"

DOG EAT DOG - Watch The Show From Wrong Fest 2019

EXORCISED GODS - Stream Debut Album "Sadisticated Defilement"

L8ER - Present Video For New Single "Mars"

DEEZ NUTS - Watch Live Show From Wrong Fest 2019

DISTINGUISHER - Watch Killer Live Set From Pomona, CA - July 19th, 2019

SAVING VICE - Release Video For New Single "Endgame"

SLIPKNOT - Watch Below Couple Reacts Reaction/Review To "Solway Firth"

SLAVES - Release New Single/Video "Heavier", Announce Matt McAndrew As Permanent Vocalist

IRON RULE - Drop New Single "Vultures" With Lyric Video

GRUDGES - Former Chelsea Grin Vocalist Drop New Single "Royalty"

GAMMA SECTOR - Unleash New Single "Hallowed"

HERUIN - Drop New Video "Issue"

INNER OUTLINES - Release New Video "Take Me"

LED BY LANTERNS - Present Video For New Single "Disconnected"

THE AGONIST - Reveal Video For New Single "Burn It All Down"