THROES - Stream Debut Album "In The Hands Of An Angry God"

Noise Post-Hardcore outfit, Throes are streaming below their new released debut album "In The Hands Of An Angry God"!

Get it here:


1. Bad Meat
2. They Never Spoke
3. Nothing New
4. Derelict
5. From Their Nails
6. Carrion
7. Disillusion
8. Ruin
9. Fang