FIRST TO ELEVEN - Release Video For Cover Of Linkin Park "Numb"

CHUGGER - Reveal Single & Lyric Video "Turning Point"

BEYOND THE BODY PILE - Unleash New Single "Skinned and Beaten"

BAD/LOVE - Release New Single "DMU"

STINKY - Premieres Video For "Revival Fire"!

BAD AS - Release First Single/Official Video "Crucified Society" From Upcoming Album

METAL IN PUBLIC - Watch How People React To The Word Alive

SPIRITBOX - Release New Single Video "Blessed Be"

A WORLD WITHOUT - Release New Video "On Death & Dying"

MACHINE HEAD - Watch Full Show From Salt Lake City, Utah; February 19th, 2020

PAPA ROACH - Watch 50 Questions With Jacoby Shaddix

CITY OF SOULS - Drop New Single/Video "Shimmer" & Announce Album "Synaesthesia"

ALTERED REVELATIONS - Release New Single "Haunted"

PRESS ON - About To Release Debut EP "Withdrawal"

PSYCLOPS - Release New Single "Call Off the Haunt"

FLIGHT OF EDEN - Get Symbolic On New Concept EP "Dante's Inferno"

INVENT ANIMATE - Drops "Monarch" Last Single Before Release Of Album, "Greyview"

DIAMONDS ON NEPTUNE - Share Their Raging New Single "Erase"

THE ACACIA STRAIN - Release "D" Seven Inch + Digital Single

SCOURGE - Unleash New Single "Execution Of The Population"

INNER ABYSM - Share New Single "Feel Nothing" Feat. Greg Gilbert

RIDDLEBREAK - To Release New Single "The Hog" On 6 March

AND THE SKY DARKENED - Announce EP Plans & Drop New Track!

NOCTIFERIA - Release New Version of 'Holymen' From “Transnatura” Album, Stunning Performance Video With RTV Slovenia Symphony Orchestra

SMACK JACK - Release Debut Video "Totalitarian Vegetarian"

MENTAL DISASTER - Premieres New Song "Bow to the Blade" From Upcoming Album "The Repulsive Abomination"

INERTIA - Step It Up With New Single "Heavy Eyes", Announce Highly Anticipated EP "Connexion" and Are Heading Out On Tour To Celebrate!

SUMMER BREEZE 2020 - Announce Six New Bands

BRAIN STEM - Release Lyric Video For "Digitally Enshrined"

THE WEIGHT OF SILENCE - Are Back With New Single "Gucci & Gold"

VICTORIA K - Premieres Video 'Forsaken'; Album "Essentia" Out April 24

ROTTING OUT - Announce New Album "Ronin" Out April 10th; New Single “Unforgiven"

FOUR YEAR STRONG - Release Music Video For “Get Out Of My Head”

SAVIOUR - Release New Album "A Lunar Rose" Today!

TRIVIUM - Reveal New Single Video "Catastrophist", Album Cover and Tracklist