INSIGHTS - Release New Single "Self Doubt"

MENTAL CRUELTY - Announce Headline A HILL TO DIE UPØN European Tour With Supports

JAMART - Share New Single "Wanted Dead", Announces Debut Album

CRAWLING MANIFEST - Share New Lyric Video “Right to Refrain Silence”, Stream New Album "Radical Absolution"

GODLESS THRONE - Release New Single Video "Damnation Through Design"

GENUS ORDINIS DEI - Reveal "Exorcism" Music Video

SAILING BEFORE THE WIND - Premieres New Single "Break the Silence" (Rerecorded)

FATHER BEFORE ME - Announce Their Sophomore EP, "Ruby"!

DAMNATION - Stream Their Debut Album "Majesty In Degradation"

SHŌKI - Drop Lyric Video For Single "From The Mouth Of Hatred"

CINCINATTI BOWTIE - Stream New Album "Malichor"

HEARTSICK - In The New Episode Of DTB’s “Dream Tour”

SLIPKNOT - Watch The Full Show From Ozzfest 1999, July 1st, Somerset, WI

SUM 41 - Drops Emotionally Gripping New Track + Video “Catching Fire” Featuring Nothing, Nowhere.

A KILLER'S CONFESSION - Release New Single Video "Between Your Eyes"

THORNSPIKES - Share New Single "Leaves"

AKUMA SIX - Release Drum Playthrough Video "Katana" (Feat. Tobias Rische of NOVELISTS)

WASTED LAND - Release Video For New Single "Fade Away"

FALLEN STARS - Announce New Full Length Album

SCREAMING BANSHEE - Stream New Album " Pierceive"

GhostSeeker - Reveal Video For New Single "Live To Hate Me"

CORBIAN - Release New Single Video "Nunfuckers"

CLOSING THE EARTH - Release Video For New Single "My Option" (Feat. Sandy Rodrigues)

BAD BLOOD EXHAUST - Release New Single Video "Love in Low Resolution" (Ft. Tobias Rische of Novelists FR / Ex - ALAZKA)

I WITHIN - Release New Single Video "Dark Water"

NEORHYTHM - Release PANTERA's Cover "Slaughtered"

TRAUMA MODEL - Release New Video "Sorrow & Pain", Stream New Album "Sanity On A Razors Edge"

DECAY - Release New Single "Misery" (The Well Runs Red Remix)

KASSTR • TROY - Release New Video, Stream New Album "Squalor"

AKA MANA - Release Video For Debut Single "Chemical X"

THE WARNING - Reveal Video For New Single "Choke"

VERSUS ME - Release New Single Video "Control"

BrokenRail - Release New Single & Music Video "California"

SOULPRISON - Share New Single "True Colors" Feat. GASSED UP

ROMAN - Present New Single "Scars"

VISCERAL AUTOPSY - Launch Video For Single "Arachnophobia"

ASRAYA - Release New Video For LINKIN PARK's Cover "In The End"

DESCAPE - Present New Single "Lose Control"

REST IN DUST - Release New Single Video "Haters"

DEFTONES – Release Guitar Playthrough Video For "This Link Is Dead"

PEASANT - Drop Video For New Single "By the Crack of the Bell"

CARRY THE DAY - Reveal Video For New Single "Backup Plan"

MEYTAL COHEN - Release SYSTEM OF A DOWN's Drum Cover "Science"

SNOT - Mikey Doling Recalls The Infamous Lynn Strait Limp Bizkit Toilet Incident, Remembers Meeting Lynn Strait (VIDEO)

VENTRUSS - Release New Single "Sentiment"