INSANITY - Release Third Video

MISS MAY I - Release Shadows Inside Documentary #4

THE WEIGHT OF SILENCE - Cover Big Boi's "Shutterbugg" With New Music Video

ACROSS THE DIVIDE - Release New Video "Worthless"

CROWORD - Release New Video "The Mountain"

DEATH COMES HOME - Release "Remembrance" Lyric Video

COREY TAYLOR - Opens Up With Psychologist

AGAINST THE WAVES - Release New Video "Lost in the Fire"

ALPHA WOLF - Release Video For The New Single

SORROW PLAGUES - Release Single 'Departure' Taken From New Album 'Homecoming' Out Now

NEXT TO NONE - Launch Video For New Single "The Apple"

SAREA - Release New Video "Lights"

RAMMSTEIN - Watch Full Fan Filmed Show From Prague

HOUSE VS HURRICANE - Release New Song "Peroxide"

VERNACULAR - Release Debut Single "Shapeshifter"

THE GLOOM IN THE CORNER - Release New Video "Thirteen Six (Paramour)"

EYES WIDE OPEN - Release New Single/Video "Defining Me"

VACANT HOME - Release New Video "Heirloom"

VICES TO VEILS - Release New Video "Wolves"

EIGHTEEN VISIONS - Release Second New Song

ELWOOD STRAY - Release New Video And Sign To Redfield Records

COLD BLACK - Release Title Track Video "Circles"

EVANESCENCE - Announces New Album 'Synthesis’

UPON A BURNING BODY - Release "My Distorted Reflection" Video

ICE NINE KILLS - Release New Single "Enjoy Your Slay” Featuring Sam Kubrick With Lyric Video

FIGURES - Drop New Single/Video "Alpha"

FEAR AND WONDER - Release "The Only Way" Music Video Featuring Trevor Wentworth of Our Last Night

IN HEARTS WAKE - The Band's Fourth Album ARK Is Released Today! Check The Interview

OCEANS ATE ALASKA - Release New Song With Lyric Video

MEMPHIS MAY FIRE - Release New Video About Depression

BEARTOOTH - Helps People With Depression In A New Video

DAVEY SUICIDE - Release New Video And Announce Abominate The World/As We Die Tour With Doyle

MINERVA - Release Debut Single With Lyric Video

C - GATE - Release Fresh New Video "Broken Wings"

FORGET MY SILENCE - Release New Video "Fall To Rise"

ASKING ALEXANDRIA - Talk New Music And Danny Worsnop's Return

STONE SOUR - Release New Video "Song #3"

DEEZ NUTS - Release New Video "Remedy"

MISS MAY I - Release Shadows Inside Documentary #3

SPOIL ENGINE - Release New Video "Disconnect"

MOMENTS - Present New Video "House Of Habits"

STONE SOUR - Announced European Tour

BLACKTHRONE - Release New Video "Red Banner"

ACROSS THE ELEMENT - Release New Video "24 Hours"

OBEY THE BRAVE - Relaase Mad Season Documentary Part 2

JINJER - Announce Tour Supporting Arch Enemy

IN HEARTS WAKE - Here Is The New Song "Waterborne"