WALKING ACROSS JUPITER - Stream New Released Album "Oneiroid"

DEVILDRIVER - Release Video Story "The Lyrics On Outlaws 'Til The End"

SYNLAKROSS - Release New Live Video "Just One Shot"

ALESTI - Release New Single "Burn" Featuring Robin Adams


NEREIS - Release New Video "Overdrive"

TRAPPED INSIDE ME - Release New Video "Social Exile"

MY OWN ABYSS - Present New Single "Break These Chains" With Lyric Video

GET THE SHOT - Unleash New Video "Faith Reaper"

MONASHEE - Release Debut Single/Video "Follow The Colours"

STILLBLOOM - Stream New Single "Quiet Place"

AEGAEON - Release Second Video Update Of "The Making Of Age"

LACUNA COIL - Watch The Teaser For Latin America Deliruim Tour 2017 Documentary

DEAD SHAPE FIGURE - Released Second Single From Their Upcoming New Album

WRETCHED TONGUES - Stream New Monstrous Single "Inhuman Harvest"

SKINDRED - Watch The Interview From Tube Screamer

FOLLOW THE CIPHER - Release Live Video "I Revive"

LUMMOX - Premiere New Single "Say So"

DROWN IN SULPHUR - Unleash Music Video For New Single "Blackwind"

POLARIS - Answer To Impericon Famous 25 Questions

DED - Release Docu-Video “Dead To Me” (Mis•An•Thrope Tour Cycle Highlight Reel)

FLAMES AT SUNRISE - Sign A Publishing Deal With Wormholedeath

THE MAKESHIFT PROJECT - Release New Video "All I See"

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE - Release Behind The Scenes Of "Voices"

ATLAS - Release New Brutal Video "The Catalyst"

MAYPINE - Present "Give": Brighton Alt-Rockers Unveil Epic Video From Forthcoming EP "Bend/Break"

SLEEP WAKER - Release Video For New Single "Turnaround", Sign To Stay Sick Recordings

BETRAYER - Drop Debut Single "Integrity"

SEPULTURA - Take Us Backstage In Australia, May Shows (VIDEO)

CLIMATE OF FEAR - Drop Video For New Single "From Enslavement To Extinction"

ROANOK - Release New Single "Illusion" With Lyric Video

SIGNALS FROM SATURN - Stream New Released EP "Continuance"

SONIC SKIES - Release New Video "Loathe"

PRIMAL SPIRIT - Release New Video "Grey Void"

KNIFE STICKING HEAD - Present New Video "653"

LOST DIVISION - Released A New Single 'Wish You Were Dead'

ANDREW BAENA - Drop 9 String Guitar Cover Of Emmure's "Ice Man Confessions" Featuring Johnny Ciardullo

VCTMS - Release Video For New Single "Devil's // Door" Featuring Aiden Versteegh Of Falsifier

WRITING THE FUTURE - Release Lyric Video For New Single "Therapist"

SHARPTOOTH - Drop New Video "No Sanctuary"

IN THIS TEMPLE - Release New Video "Deadlight"

KILL THE KING - Stream New Single "A Night For Ghosts"

ASKING ALEXANDRIA - Release Acoustic Video "Someone, Somewhere"

BLEEDING THROUGH - Brandan Schieppati Speaks About His Favorite Live Song

OUR FUTURE LEADERS - Present New Single/Video "Sleep Silent"

HALCYON DAYS - Release New Video "Keeper"

TROPE - Release New Single “Lambs”

CEREBRAL SECRETION - Unleash New Single "Pillars Of Suffering"