AUGUST BURNS RED - Release Christams Song

MACHINE HEAD - Watch "Now We Die" From Upcoming CD/DVD Digipak

EMPATHY - Release Brand New Single "Disclosure"

LYCANTHROPE - Drop New Single/Video "Like A Ghost"

HEAVEN SHALL BURN - Release The Final March Tour Trailer

PROTOFORM - Premiere Second Single "Worldmaker"

SILVERSTEIN - Watch For The Fans Tour Documentary

TOO CLOSE TO TOUCH - Release New Single/Video "Before I Cave In"

HARBINGER - Drop New Video "The Darkness Of June"

SOFTSPOKEN - Release Brand New Single/Video "Begin Again"

FATHOMS - Unleash New Video "Slip Away"

START/OVER - Release New Single/Video "Lucie"

BLIND IVY - Drop New Video "Embryo Hatred"

OF MICE & MEN - Release The Title Track From The New Album "Defy"

SUICIDE SILENCE - Offers Roadie For A Day

MOTOGRATER - Drummer Noah “Shark” Robertson Out Of The Band

BOHEMIAN GROOVE - Release New Video "Refuse To Be A Martyr"

SHOKRAN - Release Video For Linkin Park's Cover "Nobody's Listening"

END THE EMPIRE - Release New Video And Signs To Imminence Records

THE OPTIMIST - Drop New Video "Angst"

XENOBIOTIC - Drop Brand New Single "Alone"

IMPURITAN - Stream Self-Titled EP

OUR MIRAGE - Release New Video "My Distress"

WAR OF AGES - Drop New Song "Buried Alive"

FIGURE OF SIX - Release Disturbing New Video "Clown"

BOYS OF FALL - Release New Single/Video And Sign WIth InVogue Records

DE LA TIERRA - Release New Lyric Video "Valor Interior"

WE CAME AS ROMANS - Drop New Video "Wasted Age"

LINKIN PARK - Video Recap Of Celebrate Life in Honor of Chester Bennington

BRUTAL ASSAULT 2018 - Eight New Names Announced

HOLLOW PROPHET - Stream Debut EP "Hellhole"

THE COLOSSAL DREAM - Relase Brand New Single "Transmission (The Cure)"

DETHRONE THE CORRUPTED - Release New Single "A Hymn To Madness"

PRAVITAS - Unleash New Video "The Schladming Diaries"

THE RELENTLESS - Drop New Video "Cadence of My Heart"

I PREVAIL - Try Not To Headbang To The New Video "Already Dead"

MURKOCET - Release New Single "Hustlin' Hate"

BRUTAL ASSAULT 2018 - Behemot Announced As First Headliner

EKTOMORF - 3/4 Band Members Quit

HOLLOW WORDS - Release Taylor Swift's Cover "Ready For It"

FAJTFEST 2018 - Announce First Band

SET FOR TOMORROW - Release New Single/Video "Slipping Away"

PHINEHAS - Drop Brand New Video "Burning Bright"

IN FLAMES - The Story Behind Depeche Mode's Cover "It's No Good"

PHINEHAS - Unleash Seven Lyric Videos

DVSR - Release "Slave To The Beat" Video