SHADOW OF INTENT - Stream New Song "Underneath A Sullen Moon"

THE WORD ALIVE - Drop New Song "Red Clouds" And Short Documentary

DAWN OF DISEASE - Release New Video "Leprous Thoughts"

THRONETORCHER - Stream New Song "Animal Mind"

FATASS - Are Back With The New Tune/Video "The Conquest"

KATAKLYSM - Release New Song "Guillotine" With Lyric Video

EYES WIDE OPEN - Drop New Single "Edge Of Tomorrow"

WINTER'S GATE - Release Hard Hitting New Single "The Exile" With Lyric Video

THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS - Stream New Song "Rescue Me"

FIFTH DAWN - Release Video For The New Single "Defying Symmetry"

AT THE GATES - Unleash New Video "A Stare Bound In Stone"

BREAKING THROUGH - Drop New Song "We All We Are" With Lyric Video

THE AFTERIMAGE - Release New Video "Cerulean"

KOBRA AND THE LOTUS - Stream New Song "Let Me Love You"

MIKE SHINODA - Drop Two New Singles/Videos

FROM MYTH & LEGEND - Present New Video "The 4th Wave" Featuring Matt Mccoy, Austin Spencer- Androes, Storm Ruby, Jake Burge

PAPA ROACH - Release New Video "None Of The Above"

DMITRY DEMYANENKO - Shokran Guitarist Release His Solo Album Preview "Universe"

INFECTED RAIN - Release The Third Part Of 86 Fall Tour Documentary

JONATHAN DAVIS - Watch The New Video "Everyone"

CALLEJON - Release Fandigo Tour Aftermovie

PHOENIX RISING - Release Music Video For "Lights Out"

VOLSTER - Release "Perfect Stomr" Music Video & Single

ABOVE US THE WAVES - Release "Afterlife" Music Video

JASTA - Drop New Video "Chasing Demons" Featuring Howard Jones

MAMMOTHFEST - Announces Additional Headliners And Supports For 2018

MALEVOLENCE - Posted First Tour Video Episode

SKEIN - Releases A New Song With A Music Video

FLAW - Stephen Colbert Talks About The Band On His Show (VIDEO)

SHRINE OF MALICE - Drop New Single "The Furtherance" Featuring Rheese Peters With Lyric Video

THE RIFT - Added To Final Warped Tour Lineup

CHELSEA GRIN - Finished Recording The New Album

THRONE TO THE WOLVES - Release New Video "A Last Farewell"

SHARKS IN YOUR MOUTH - Release New Video "This Is Gonna Hurt"

BROTHERS TILL WE DIE - Drop New Video "Psalm 55" Featuring Alex From Malevolence

LIKE THIEVES - Release New Single "Never See It Coming", Announce National Tour

HOUSEHOLD - Present New Video "Dark Matter"

AGONIZED THE SERPENT - Release Video For The Second Single "Chronophobia"

SAMSARA - Release Video For The Brand New Single "Illusions"

PUZZLES TO PIECES - Drop New Single "You Tryn’a Buy This Couch?" Featuring Trevor Rankin

NEREIS - Release New Video "Breaking Bad"

NORTHWALK - Release Video For The New Single ''Yesterday''

SECRETS - Present New Video "Fourteen"

WITHIN THE GIANT'S REACH - Drop "Faceless" Lyric Video

THE VOYNICH CODE - Release "Born To Suffer" Drum Playthrough Video

BETRAYAL DEVOURS COWARDS - Release New Video “La Caída de Los Parásitos”

PRONG - Releases Music Video For "Forced Into Tolerance"

HELLBENT - Release New Music Video For "Infinite"