BAD WOLVES - Release Three New Songs From Upcoming New Album "Disobey"

Bad Wolves have released three new songs "Better The Devil", "Officer Down" and "Shape Shifter" from the new album "Disobey", out May 11th.

Buy or Stream 'Disobey' -


01.  Officer Down
02. Learn To Live
03. No Masters
04. Zombie (The Cranberries cover)
05. Run For Your Life
06. Remember When
07. Better The Devil
08. Jesus Slaves
09. Hear Me Now
10. Truth Or Dare
11. The Conversation
12. Shape Shifter
13. Toast To The Ghost