VARIANT - Release New Single Video "Harvest"

GHØSTKID - Sushi (Ex-Eskimo Callboy) Release New Single Video "YØU & I"

BENIGHTED - Drop Halloween Themed Single "Stab the Weakest"

THE FIVE HUNDRED - Launch New Single Video "The Rising Tide"

FREEHOWLING - Present New Single Video "Journey OF A Dead Man (Day One)"

BLEED THE SKY - Are Back With New Crushing Single "The Devil Will See You Now"

DARK TRANQUILLITY - Release New Video "The Dark Unbroken"

E.N.D. - Drop New Song "Blinded By Avarice"

LOSS OF INFECTION -Unleash New Single Video "Black Earth"

WILDWAYS - Launch Lyric Video "Everest (feat. KURT92)"

MAXIME SOLEMN - Releases Anime-Inspired Death Metal Track

DEVILDRIVER - In The New DTB’s Episode “Crazy Tour Stories”

BURY TOMORROW - Three Albums That Changed Dans Life (VIDEO)

APOLLO STANDS - Premiere New Music Video For "In The Garden"


NUCLEAR POWER TRIO - Releases Debut EP "A Clear and Present Rager" and Video for the Track "Grab 'Em by the Pyongyang"

THE SMASHING PUMPKINS - Reveal Two New Tracks, ‘Ramona’ And ‘Wyttch’ Along With Music Video For ‘Ramona’

BAS ROTTEN - Unleash Track From Their Upcoming Album "Surge"

THEM DAMN KINGS - Release Music Video for "Throw it Away”, Band Features Former Lacuna Coil Drummer Ryan Blake Folden

SAVES THE DAY & SENSES FAIL - Team Up for Suprise Misfits Cover EP "Through Being Ghoul"

NEW SAVIORS - Release Video For FLYLEAF's Cover "All Around Me"

DEAD END AMERICA - Release Debut EP "Crush The Machine"

RA - Releases New Single “Intercorrupted” With Music Video

SET FOR TOMORROW - Release New Single Video "Orphic"

WAKE UP HATE - Share New Single "Make It Violent"

TOM MORELLO - RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE Guitarist Battles SLASH In His New Single Video "Interstate 80"

DEFTONES – Release New Video For "Knife Prty (Purity Ring Remix)"

MISSTIQ - Release Short Collab Video With THE GHOST INSIDE's Andrew Tkaczyk On Stranger Things Theme Song

CANE HILL - Goes Heavy With New Single Video "Power Of The High"

REIGN OF VENGEANCE - Release New Single With Lyric Video "American Family Court: Thy Seeds to Belial"

DETHRXNER - Present Their Sophomore Album "OVERTHRXWN", Release New Video "Always Grind" (feat. ROT AWAY)

DEATHROLL - Releases Lyric Video for "The Rise of Artificial Souls"

LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES - Stream New Album "No Eternity In Gold"


JESUS PIECE - Releases "Punish" Remix By Ashe Kilbourne; Band To Perform Livestream With Code Orange, Year Of The Knife, And Machine Girl Tomorrow

BUTCHER BABIES - Debut an Evolved Sound With Their New Single "Bottom Of A Bottle" and Release 10th Anniversary Wine Today

P.O.D. - Release New Single "Christmas Lullaby"

STITCHED UP HEART - Releases Haunting New Music Video For "My Demon" Today

ABOVE SNAKES - Enter Next Chapter With New Single + Animated Visualizer, "Never Alone"

WINDCHIMES - Evoke a Heavy, Haunting Sound On Debut EP "Enervation" Out Today"