LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES - Stream New Album "No Eternity In Gold"

Metalcore outfit, Like Moths to Flames is streaming below their new album "No Eternity In Gold" out today!

Get the album:


1. The Anatomy of Evil 
2. Habitual Decline 
3. Burn in Water, Drown in Flame 
4. Fluorescent White 
5. God Complex 
6. YOTM 
7. Killing What's Underneath 
8. A Servant of Plague 
9. Demon of My Own 
10. Selective Sacrifice 
11. Spiritual Eclipse