DEADVECTORS - Share New Single "Witness" Feat. Zach Farris

GODSFARM - Release New Video "The Gathering Of Archangelic Entities"

ACT OF DENIAL - Supergroup Release Video For New Single "Slave", Feat. Full Line-Up and Ex-SOILWORK Guitarist Pete Wichers!

A KILLER'S CONFESSION - Release Brand New Single Video "Light to Darkness"

ALEX S - Release Guitar Cover Of KILLSWITCH ENGAGE's "The New Awakening"

ATREYU - Share New Single Video "Underrated"

FOUR FUNERALS - Drop Debut Single "Requiem"

DEATH CHAMBER - Release 2nd Single "The Inevitable" Off "Experiments in Warfare"

ISLANDER - Drops New Music Video for "What Do You Gotta Lose?"

THE DROWNED GOD - Release New Video "Gnashing of Teeth"

TrineATX - Release New Single Video "Lift The Curse"

LOWLIFE - Stream New EP "Abhorrent Misanthropy"

DARKO US - Watch Drum Playthrough Video For "Pale Tongue"

WE’RE WOLVES - Release New Single Video "Wasteland"

THE ABSENCE - Unveil Video for ‘Choirs of Sickness’; New Album ‘Coffinized’ Due June 25

FAITH IN FAILURE - Release Debut EP "The Fields"

LIKE A VILLAIN - Rage Against The Machine On "$kynet"

NICOLAS CAGE FIGHTER - Signs Worldwide Deal With Blacklight Media / Metal Blade Records

STAIND - To Release First Album In 9 Years, 'Live: It’s Been Awhile' May 7, 2021; Recorded At Comeback Show Foxwoods Casino

EVERLUST - Unleash “Land of Dreams” Lyric Video

MARWOOD'S FALL - Reveal Video For New Single "Waves"

CENTENNIAL - Share New Video "Distraction"


DEAD SHAPE FIGURE - Release New Single "Stupidity Breeds False Idols"

PLAGUE YEARS - To Appear On eOne Heavy’s Official Livestream Event April 3rd; Circle Of Darkness Full-Length Out Now

A NIGHTMARE INCARNATE - Drop New Single "Maggots"

DEAD TEARS - Iraqi Melodic Death Metal Band Stream New Album "Wretched Earth"

ACT OF DENIAL - Supergroup Unleash New Blasting Single 'Slave', Today, Feat. Ex-SOILWORK Guitarist Pete Wichers!

HEARTS & HAND GRENADES - Announce U.S. Tour Dates Supporting SMILE EMPTY SOUL

SILENT VERDICT - Launch Single & Lyric Video For "I Am Forsaken"

GHOST IRIS - Share Brand New Single "Cold Sweat"

KARPENTER - Unleashes A "Shark" Size Bite Single Off Upcoming Album

THE BEAST OF NOD - Release Their Space Odyssey "Multiversal", Stream Full Album

JUSTIN LARNER - Present New Single "Hot and Dangerous"

INFECTED RAIN - Lena Release New Vlog Video With J Of HACKTIVIST

TOBINES - Release LINKIN PARK's Drum Cover "Given Up"

NOISECIDE - Release New Single Video "My Desires"