ACT OF DENIAL - Supergroup Unleash New Blasting Single 'Slave', Today, Feat. Ex-SOILWORK Guitarist Pete Wichers!

Today, March 29th, International All-Stars melodic death metal band ACT OF DENIAL have unleashed their fourth single 'Slave', feat. ex-SOILWORK guitarist Pete Wichers! 'Slave' is now available for streaming and orders on Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes and Amazon! ACT OF DENIAL are featured by lead guitarist and songwriter Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim), guitarist and lyricist Luger (Benighted, Koziak), vocalist Bjorn Speed Strid (Soilwork), bassist Steve Di Giorgio (Death, Testament), drummer Krimh (Septicflesh) and keyboardist John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra).

Stream and buy 'Slave' here:

The video for the new single 'Slave', will be released soon, stay tuned!

Just recently the band released the teaser video for the new single 'Slave'. In case you missed it, watch it here, introduced by Bjorn Speed Strid:

Bjorn on 'Slave':

"Hi, i'm here to talk a little bit about ACT OF DENIAL's new single 'Slave'. This song really brings you back to the late 90s and early 2000s, at least that's what i feel. I was part of the scene, I released the first record with Soilwork in 1998. and this defenetely brings me back and it has all trademarks and the bluesy break down, and that's something what we always had from back then. The chorus is very majestic and super melodic and has 2001 written all over it. Loving this song and i hope you'll enjoy it too. It's cool."