OUR COMMON COLLAPSE - Release New Single Video "The Lonesome Tongues"

UNDER THE SCYTHE - Release New Single Video "From Malkuth To Keter"

BELVEBUTH - Unleash Video For New Single "Sloth"

HAILROSE - Share Brutal New Single "Deteriorater"

EMBRYONIC DEVOURMENT - Unleash Video For Single "High Clearance Code Access"

GUTSAW - Release New Single Video "Necrojuana"

THE SIGHT OF IMPACT - Release New Single Video "What Can You Say"

KOBRA KAI - Release New Single Video "Void of The Mind"

I, THE BREATHER - In The New Episode Of “Tour Tips (Top 5)”

NIGHTS OF MALICE - Release New Single "Hollow Faith"

ANOTHERKIND - Infected Rain's Guitarist Project Release New Single, Cover of System Of A Down's "Aerials" Feat. Fabienne Erni​ (Eluveitie/Illumishade)

SLEEP TOKEN - Share Drum Playthrough Video For "Alkaline"

THE PHOENIX AND THE RAVEN - Release New Single "Wayward"

DEFTONES – Share Guitar Playthrough Video For "Pompeji"

SPIRIT .END - Drop New Single "Ugly"

THOUGHTCASTLE - Drop New Single "Devise, Contrive" (Feat. Bradley Tyler of Two Year Break)

BECOME THE WATCHER - Unleash New Single "Trauma"

BREACH THE SURFACE - Release New Single "Void"

FALLCIE - Release Video For New Single "Dance In Neon Light"

THE DEVIL HIMSELF TX - Release New Single "Straight Out of Hell"

OCEANS - Release New Single Video "Living=Dying"

SEVERED BY DAWN - Stream New EP "Product of Disease"

BRIGHTBURN - Drop New Single Video "Claustrophobia"

NO RESOLVE - Launch Video For New Single "Crossfire"

RITUALS - Release New Single Video "Oceans Subside"

THE LUNAR PROCESS - Release New Single Video "Awaken The Dreamer"

SHIVA - Stream New Album "Misanthropist"

TRANSIENT - Release New Single Video "Sow"

CONFESSIONS OF A TRAITOR - Share Video For New Single "Lovecraft"

MOMENT OF MADNESS - Reveal Video For New Single "Restless"

MONUMENT OF A MEMORY - Release New Single Video "Black Gold"

WITHIN DESTRUCTION - Release New Single "Scars"

DEAD CROWN - Drop Video For New Single "Sleep"

SMERDEAD - Stream New EP "Зловещие истории"

NEROARGENTO - Opens The World To "Daybreak" Off Sixth Studio Album Out October 2022

SIGLOS - Release New Single Video "Morir Para Vivir"

ANBERLIN - Release Silverline EP Out Now on Equal Vision Records, Release Video "Two Graves"

ICON FOR HIRE - Share New Video For "Breakdown"; New Album "The Reckoning" Out Sept 9th Available For Pre-Order Now

BLACKTOOTHED - Release New Album "Juli"

NOTHING MORE - Announce Graphic Novel “SPIRITS” and Release the Extended Version of “Tired of Winning/Ships In The Night”

BAD WOLVES - Drop New EP "Sacred Kiss" Today And Team Up With Of Mice & Men’s Aaron Pauley On Title Track Video

DANCE GAVIN DANCE - Drop Video For Brand New Single "Feels Bad Man" Taken From Their New Album "Jackpot Juicer" Out Today