PALAYE ROYALE - European Tour In Two Weeks || New Album "Fever Dream" Out October 28

Palaye Royale will release their highly-anticipated new album Fever Dream on October 28 via Sumerian Records. Made in collaboration with Grammy-nominated producer Chris Greatti (YUNGBLUD, WILLOW), the 13-track set came to life over the course of a year, with the band working in deliberate seclusion and taking abundant time to sculpt each lavishly orchestrated track. The resulting set is their boldest and most visionary body of work to date.


August 12th @ Soda Pop Festival (Hradec Kralove, CZ) 
August 14th @ Sziget Festival (Budapest, HU) 
August 17th @ Skwer Play (Poznan, PL) 
August 18th @ Frequency Festival (St. Polten, AT) 
August 20th @ Pukkelpop Festival (Hasselt, BE) 
August 21st @ Lowlands Festival (Biddinghuizen, NL) 
August 23rd @ Circolo Magnolia (Segrate, IT) 
August 24th @ AMA Festival (Romano D'Ezzelino, IT)

Alongside the announcement of Fever Dream, Palaye Royale has released the album’s title track. One of the album’s most majestic tracks, “Fever Dream” is a throat-shredding epic, opening on a moment of piano-laced reflection before morphing into a triumphant anthem, fully embodying the transcendent spirit that’s earned the band a cult-like following through the years. Check out the video here.

Equal parts brit-pop, glam rock and art-punk, Palaye Royale has amassed over half a billion streams throughout their career and earned a legion of cult-like fans with their fast-paced dirty rock’n’ roll. First landing in Los Angeles as teenagers, the brothers worked their way up through the ruthless L.A. rock scene going from playing basement shows while living out of their car to headlining arenas around the world. And whether they’re taking the stage at major festivals like Reading and Leeds, Download and Pinkpop or playing to sold-out crowds in such far-flung locales as Amsterdam, Prague and Mexico City, the band’s most crucial ambition is to deepen their rarefied connection with their beloved fanbase, lovingly dubbed the Soldiers of the Royal Council.

Get the album:


1. Eternal Life 
2. No Love In LA 
3. Punching Bag 
4. Broken 
5. Fever Dream 
6. Line It Up (feat. LP) 
7. Toxic In You 
8. Wasted Sorrow 
9. Paranoid 
10. Oblivion 
11. Lifeless Stars 
12. King Of The Damned 
13. Off With The Head