BREAKING IN A SEQUENCE - Ex-KoRn David Silveria, Reveal New Single "Delusional"

MASTODON - Release New Song "Fallen Torches"

ALPHA WOLF - Share Fifth Studio Video Update

HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD - Drop New Single "Idol" Feat. Tech N9ne With Lyric Video

SIGNALS - Release New Video "Not If I Save You First"

7 DAYS IN ALASKA - Release New Single "Warzone"

UPON A BURNING BODY - Stream New EP "Built From War"

SEVENDUST - Announce Lucky Album #13 "Blood & Stone" Scheduled For Release On October 23rd

P.O.D. - Release Music Video For "Circles"

FROM ASHES TO NEW - Releases Video “Scars That I’m Hiding” (Feat. Anders Fridén Of In Flames)

THOUSAND BELOW - To Release "Let Go Of Your Love" Ep On August 21 And Share Video For Title Track!

PATIENT SIXTY-SEVEN - Drop New Singler "Gustavo Bling"

ATLAS OF ELYSIAN - Release Lyric Video "Born of the Broken"

DK-ZERO - Release Their 90's MTV Inspired Music Video "FU$"

DISCREPANCIES - Unveil Video For New Single "Blame Me"

KID DAD - Release New Single and Music Video "What You Call A Dream"

HIDEOUS DIVINITY - Release Live Studio Video of "Bent Until Fracture"

AFTER SMOKE CLEARS - Release 'Machine Dependent' From Upcoming Album

FIRST TO ELEVEN - Release Metallica's Cover "Fade To Black"

MOMENTS - Release New Single Video "These Walls"

DEMURRED - Drop New Single "Decleration Of The New World Order" (Feat. Luke Griffin of Acrania / Huma Error)

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE - Jesse Leach on Last Shows Before COVID-19 Shutdown (VIDEO)

ISLANDER - Questions “Freedom” With New Single (Feat. AJ Channer of Fire From The Gods)

BLEED AGAIN - Acclaimed Metallers Return With Blistering New Single & Video!

SEVERED TIES - Drop New Single "Bedroom Floor"

DEEZ NUTS - Matt 'Real Bad' Rogers Teaches You "You Gotta Feel Me"

JINJER - Release Guitar Playthrough For "Judgement (& Punishment)"

REXURGIR - Stream New Album "Números En la Memoria"

STRAY WOLVES - Reveal Video For New Single "Dark Rain"

LOST IN STATIC - Share New Single "Jordan"

HAIL THE SUN - Watch Drum Cam For "Mental Knife"

BRAND OF SACRIFICE - In The New DTB’s Series “First Concert Ever”

SEPULTURA - Release Live Quarantine Video "Ratamahatta" (Feat. Charles Gavin & João Barone)

DYING VISION - Drop Second Single "Human Condition" Ahead of Album Release

MAKE WAY FOR MAN - Announce 'Rites' EP

SPARROW - Drop New Industrial Metal Track 'Machina'

NAGAZI - Release Official Music Video for "Triumphant"

ENDAST - Return After 5 Years With A New Single “Standby To Get Some”

FLEETBURNER - Release Official Video For "The Passenger"

SHATTER BRAIN - Unleash Isolation Video for "Lorem Ipsum"

BEHIND THE HORROR - Release Brand New Single - "Outland"

MONTAÑA SAGRADA - Reveal Details for Upcoming EP and Share First Trailer

ABBIE FALLS - Release New Video "Amphisbaena"

WITHIN DESTRUCTION - Release New Single "Harakiri" Feat. Bill $Aber With Anime Music Video

BEHOLD THE SLITTED CARCASS - Drop New Single "Trapped Between Treacherous Mutagenic Pathways"

SUNSPEAR - Release New Single Video "Morii"