DAMNATION ANGELS - Release New Song “Rewrite The Future“

UK symphonic metal band DAMNATION ANGELS have released a new song “Rewrite The Future“. The track is taken from their impending third album ‘Fiber Of Our Being‘, which is due for release on 31st July 2020.

DAMNATION ANGELS have recently released a music video for the title track ‘Fiber Of Our Being‘: https://youtu.be/7GByKwBpgNg, a lyric video for ‘More Than Human‘: https://youtu.be/KbYcQJca5QA and a music video for 'A Sum Of Our Parts': https://youtu.be/lRMm7l4tSEA.

CD + Digital pre-save/order link: http://smarturl.it/DAFiberpreorder

The album is the first to feature vocal powerhouse Iggy Rod (Azeroth) and bassist Nic Southwood who joined after the release of the album “The Valiant Fire“. Alongside the release will be the bands first ever music video, directed by Sitcom Soldiers (The Darkness, Feeder). 2020 promises to be their biggest year yet.

Track list:
1. More Than Human
2. Railrunner
3. Fiber Of Our Being
4. Our Last Light
5. Rewrite The Future
6. Fractured Amygdala
7. Greed And Extinction
8. Remnants Of A Dying Star
9. A Sum Of Our Parts