STAIND - Release New Music Video For Single "Lowest In Me"

SPLIT IMAGE - Unveils New Single "Demon Hunter"

DÅÅTH - New Single "Purified by Vengeance" Featuring Mark Holcomb and Mick Gordon Out Now!

HOOKER SPIT - Unleash Death Metal Fury With Debut “Krötch Splitter” And First Single “Call of the Void”

MARTINÉ - Unveils Music Video For Debut Single "Oxytocin"

TROPHY EYES - Debut Brand New Track “Life In Slow Motion” In Support Of The Forthcoming Studio Album "Suicide And Sunshine" Out June 23rd

TakaLaiton - Present New Video Is Ready To "Rip N' Burn"

DISTANT - Release New Single "(In)Human Scum" Feat. INHUMAN

LIES BEHIND YOUR EYES - Release New Single Video "No Justice"

ABHORRENT ABOMINATION - Unleash New Single "The Eradicator"

OUR DIVIDE - Release New Single Video "Indifferent"

THE GARZA PODCAST - BODYSNATCHER In The New Episode Of SUICIDE SILENCE Guitarist Chris Garza's Podcast (VIDEO)

TOBINES - Share BRING ME THE HORIZONS' Drum Cover "Kingslayer"

MONOCHROMATIC BLACK - In The New Episode of DTB’s “Bus Invaders”

KRISTINA RYBALCHENKO - Release System Of A Down's Drum Cover "Aerials"

GOD TONGUE - Unleash New Single Video “Calcium Waste”

TYRANT - Drop New Single "Pariah"

HOUKAGO WARFARE - Stream New EP "Akiba Style"


BEYOND YOUR DESIGN - Release New Single "Saints + Sinners"

TITANS IN TIME - Release New Single Video "Hate Me"

HUNT THE DINOSAUR - Drop New Single Video "TinFoil Hat"

A RISING CHAPTER - Release New Video "Inanimate"

NORMA JEAN - In The New Episode of DTB’s “Tour Pranks”

NASTY - Releases New Song "Chaos"

OF, THE BETRAYER - Unleash New Single Video "Black Amulet"

TEARS TO EMBERS - Release New Single "Pariah" (feat. Dalton Skinner)

DREADWORM - Stream New EP "Damascus"

LIFT THE CURSE - Present New Single Video "The Things We Don't Say"

VOID OF VISION - Jack Bergin On Being An Aussie Representation at Knotfest, Collabing With PhaseOne, Paranormal & More (VIDEO)

DOG TIRED - Release New Single Video "Mars"

FALSE WITNESS - Release New Single Video "Neverdead"

WAVERED - Present New Single "It's Not You, It's We" (feat. Shayley Bourget)

METALLICA - Share Live Footage For "Blackened" and "I Disappear" From Paris, France - May 17, 2023

Lēd Astrāy - Release New Single Video "In The Dark"

WITHIN DESTRUCTION - In The New DTB’s Episode of “Tour Tips (Top 5)”

I PREVAIL - Drop "Deep End" (Stripped) Video

IN GLOOM - Unleash New Single Video "Hall of Sin"

TrendKill - Share Video For New Single "Berserkr"

CRUSHED BY WAVES - Release New Single Video "Won't Get Out Alive"

OCEAN SLEEPER - Release Video For New Single "Never The One"

SET FOR TOMORROW - Release New Video Single "Perfect Strangers"

SIGNS OF THE SWARM - Release New Track and Video "Tower of Torsos"

DETHRXNER - Drop New Single Video "Alpha Justice"

LETTERS TO PART - Release New Single Video "Breathe"

STELLVRIS - Present Video For New Single "Scorpio"

BALANCE BREACH - Release New Single Video "Heart Like Siberia"

ARCHIVES - Share Crushing New Single Video "Matriarch"

REST ASIDE - Release New Single "Sorrow"

CULTIST - Drop New Single "Suffering By My Own Hand" (ft. Jeremy Schaeffer of Earth Groans)

JASTA - Release New Single "Assimilation Agenda" Feat Steve “Zetro” Souza

FINAL PUNISHMENT - Release New Single "Ripto"