MONASTERIES - Release Vocal Playthrough Video For "The Amygdala Chours"

METALLICA - Release Live Video "Damage, Inc. " (Daytona Beach, FL - November 14, 2021)

SUNFALL - Release Video For SLIPKNOT's Cover "No Life"

HANISLIP - Release New Single Video "Bring It"

AI MORI - Release Video For SKILLET's Cover "Monster"

DIAMOND CONSTRUCT - Release New Single Video "Hit It Back"

DAGOBA - Reveal Video For New Single "The Last Crossing"

HEAVY META - Share New Single "Worms"

TWO OF NINE - Stream Slipknot Tribute Compilation

DEATH PERCEPTION - Confront The Agony Of Suicide Through New Music Video “Ashes To Mourn”

COLLECTED - Announce Debut EP "Say When"

DUST IN MIND - Release AMY WINEHOUSE Cover "Back to Black"

SHADOW OF INTENT - Release First Episode Of "The Making of Elegy "

VIRTUES - Present New Single "Substance"

INFECTED RAIN - Release "Postmortem pt.1" Guitar Playthrough Video

THREE DAYS GRACE - Release New Single Video "So Called Life"

MASS WORSHIP - Release "Revel In Fear" Off 'Portal Tombs'

GRAPHIC NATURE - Release Punishing New Single "Drain" Out Today

LOCKED UP - Release Debut Single Video "SR50"

METALLICA - Release Live Video "Enter Sandman" (Daytona Beach, FL - November 14, 2021)

JINJER - Release First US Tour Vlog

SLAUGHTER TO PREVAIL - Watch Russian Tour Vlog Part 2

THE LAST VINCI - Share New Single Video "Glitter Slaughterhouse" (feat. Joseph Padfield)

MINDSHAPER - Stream Two-Track EP "Voices"

D I S T A N C E : D I V I N E - Release New Single Video "Dopamine"

ENEMY 906 - Stream New EP "Righteous Beheading"

CIVILIZER - Drop New Single "Bitter"

THIRTEEN WEEKS - Reveal Video For New Single "Final Days"

DESCAPE - Present Video For Single "One More Day"

BLUDGEONED - Stream Debut EP "Summary Execution"

ASMODAI - Release New Single Blink-182 Cover "I Miss You"

MARK OF THE SCYTHE - Share New Single "Depths"

WE WERE GIANTS - Reveal Video For New Single "The Reaper"

AUTHORITY ZERO - Release New Single Video "Ollie Ollie Oxen Free"

MIKAELA - Release New Single Video "Nightmare"

ERASE THE DAY - Release New Single Video "Sleep It Away"

ANARCHEON - New EP Has A “Scary Tale” To Tell You!

ALEXANDER BLACKSTAR - Unveils His New Record, "Stellanera"

APPLE SAUCE - Are Back With New Single 'Alexa'

DEFTONES – Release Guitar Playthrough Video For "When Girls Telephone Boys"

METALLICA - Release Live Video "One" (Daytona Beach, FL - November 12, 2021)

ABIOTIC - Release New Single "Mutation" (Feat. Dickie Allen & Ray Jimenez)

ICANTDIE - Highly Rated Heavy Trio Unleash New Video!

DECLINE THE FALL - Release New Single Video "Sinister"

HYPOCRISY - Reveal Video For New Single "Worship"


CHILD OF WASTE - Unleash SLIPKNOT's Cover "Welcome"

DREAMS OF DEMISE - Share New Single Video "Chemicals" (Feat. Young Choza)

GHØSTKID - In Impericon's 25 Questions Series (VIDEO)

AFTER SMOKE CLEARS - Release SLIPKNOT's Cover "Welcome"

SPOILER - Release SLIPKNOT's Cover "Everything Ends"