ROOT OF ALL EVIL - Stream Debut EP "Unleashed"

Bochum, Germany-based Slamdown outfit, ROOT OF ALL EVIL is streaming their debut EP "Unleashed".


1. Social Mutilation 
2. Unleashed (ft. Harlekin) 
3. Maniac 
4. Insanity 
5. Reapers Path 
6. The Collector 
7. Lat Man Standing (ft. Elliot Full Contact) 
8. Prophet of Scum 
9. Hell