A TRAITOR LIKE JUDAS - Release Fareweel Single and Video "Darkest Hour"

OF OUR DESIGN - Drop New Single "Citadel" With Lyric Video

INIRA - Release New Single "This Is War" With Lyric Video

VIRTUES - Drop New Single "A Memory Once Forgotten"

THE MONSTER INSIDE - Present New Single "Numb"

GRAVEL SWITCH - Unveil New Single "No Way Down"

WATCH THEM FADE - Release Summer Breeze Aftershow Movie

JYNX - Release New Animated Video "Functions"

ECHOES OF MISANTHROPY - Release New Single "Prizm Of Illusions"

DISTURBED - Talk How Wrote "Down With The Sickness" (VIDEO)

VARIANTS - Stream Debut EP "Drowning"

FAIRWELL - Drop New Video "Décevoir"

VALIANT HEARTS - Release New Single "There's no Ice In Iceland" With Lyric Video

LUCRECIA - Release New Single "Femto" With Animated Video

MACHINE HEAD - Phil Demmel And Dave McClain Will Leave Band After U.S. Tour

CRAZYEIGHTYEIGHT - Release We Came As Romans Cover "To Plant a Seed"

JONATHAN DAVIS - Watch The Hour and a Half Long Interview For "Conversation Series"

THE EXILED MARTYR - Stream New EP "Insight"

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE - Release Fan Video "Voices"

EVERLIT - Drop New Single "Square One"

SCARS OF THE FLESH - Drop New Single "Behold The Below"

UNSETTLED SIGHT - Release Guitar and Bass Playthrough Video For New Single "Empty Words"

[IN MUTE] - Release "The Eternal Return" Guitar Playthrought Video Featuring David G.Alvarez from Angelus Apatrida

MIKE SHINODA - Talks Touring, Setlist Changes & That Sum 41 Collab (VIDEO)

SHRINE OF MALICE - Unleash New Video "Hollow Sockets"

VAINSTREAM 2018 - Release Official Aftermovie 2018

UNEARTH - Release New Song "Survivalist" With Lyric Video

SICKRET - Release New Video "Home", Album Out Today!

BURY TOMORROW - Drop New Video "More Than Mortal"

BURY THE KINGS - Stream New Single "Decay"

CORRODED - Release New Video "Cross"

THE INTERSPHERE - Release New Song "Secret Place"

BETWEEN NOW AND FOREVER - Present SlipKnot's Cover "Duality"

MY TICKET HOME - Drop New Single "Through The Needle’s Eye"

AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS - Unveil Video For New Single "Despondency"

ARKENTYPE - Release New Single and Video "Rosetta"

TREMONTI - Release New Live Lyric Video "Trust"

CORE SYSTEM - Release Guitar Playthrough Video "Why Do I Dream of Chaos"

SUNFALL - Release Second Single and Video "Breathe"

ALL YOUR SORROWS - Release New Video "Lucifer"

ENTER SHIKARI - Rou & Rob Talk 'The Spark' One Year On, Tour Plans & Brexit (VIDEO)

THE EXILED MARTYR - Release New Video "Catatonic Misery"

HAIL THE SUN - Release New LP "Mental Knife"

P.O.D. - Release The Title Track Of Upcoming Album "Circle"

NOVA ROCK 2018 - Watch The Official Aftermovie

BEARTOOTH - Release Eleventh Video Episode Of Making The Album

SOULFLY - Max Speaks About Side Projects and Musical Ambitions (VIDEO)

A SECRET REVEALED - Sign To Lifeforce Records

SLIPKNOT - Announce Casting For New Music Video

ANAAL NATHRAKH - Streams New Album "A New Kind of Horror" One Day Befroe Release

7.62 - Stream New EP "Pyles"