ASEMA - Unveil Video For New Single "Birth of a Giant"

Deathcore outfit, Asema have released a new single and music video "Birth of a Giant". 

Hailing from the great Northwest, Asema combines thrash, modern deathcore and black metal to create an original sonic assault. Their latest EP "Heathens' proves just that.

Asema first formed in 2006 with Brittany Bingle on vocals, Joe Mason on drums and Zack Krebs on guitar. they later added Danyell Robertson on bass an Kyle Gonzales on guitar. After recording their first full length "Your silence is golden" the band decided to take their music to a darer heavier sound. Brit and Danyell decided to part ways.

After a long hiatus and multiple lineup changes, Asema is back in full force, adding vocalist Kenny Combs and bass player Steve La Rue.

Asema has shared the stage with I Declare War, Forever in Terror, MurderDeathKill, Suffokate, Lazarus AD, 3 inches of blood, Soulfly, The Browning, Amorphis, Samael, Chimaira, Kittie, Meldrom, Striaghtline Stich, Obituary, Death, and many more!

Give it a listen on Spotify!