SUNKEN STATE - Release New Single Video "Swindler"

South African Metalcore outfit, Sunken State have released a new single and music video "Swindler".

Sunken State is a heavy metal group from Johannesburg, South Africa. The band formed officially in 2018 and have been perfecting their sound ever since. Their modern sound is achieved by blending elements of groove, thrash and death metal in a unique way. The current line-up of the band consists of vocalist Dwayne Hees, guitarist Mathew Swanepoel, bassist Dwayne Klingbiel and drummer Pete Pistorius. The band’s first EP “Enter the Grey” was released August 2019, and the band has continued to push boundaries since then.