SUMMER BREEZE 2020 - Announce Six New Bands

One of the best metal festivals around this globe, the German Summer Breeze festival has announced today six new bands!

These are Devin Townsend, Insomnium, Terror, Havok, Nekrogoblikon and Vitriol.

Tickets & Info:

The festival is taking place at Flugplatzstraße 1 in Dinkelsbühl, Germany, between August 12 - 15th, 2020.