SMACK JACK - Release Debut Video "Totalitarian Vegetarian"

Smack Jack Leicesters very own Grunge Rock band have released their debut single/video "Totalitarian Vegetarian".

Smack jack is a Four-piece Psychedelic ‘wall of noise’ grunge band formed in Leicester 2017. The band is composed of Guitarist/Vocalist Joshua St Clair, Guitarist Samuel Masters, Bassist Cameron Wakelin, and drummer Joel Cane. This is the band's official debut single release.