OMEGA DISTRICT - Stream New Album "The Machine Destiny"

Progressive Metal project based in Seattle, WA, Omega District is streaming below new album "The Machine Destiny".



1. The Signal
2. Atmospheric Blight
3. Nightmare Creations
4. Digital Prison
5. The Cerebral Link
6. Rise of the Replicant (feat. Dan Sugarman)
7. The Final Transmission
8. The Garden of Light
9. The Machine Destiny