NEMESIS ALPHA - Release New Single "Altered State"

Modern Melodic Death Metal outfit, Nemesis Alpha have released a new single "Altered State".

Nemesis Alpha is a melodic death metal band featuring song writers/multi-instrumentalists' Rudy Leal (ex-Shattered Sun) and Joseph Church; and vocalists' Bjorn "Speed" Strid (Soilwork, The Night Flight Orchestra) and Marcos Leal (Shattered Sun, Ill Nino).

Nemesis Alpha began as a solo project/one-man band with Rudy Leal writing, recording and producing all music and Bjorn performing all vocals. The self-titled debut album "Nemesis Alpha" was released August 2017.

Following the initial album release, Joseph Church and Marcos Leal were added to the roster to contribute with the overall song-writing process and vocals. Production and recording of the follow-up album "Eternal Machines" was completed December 2018, featuring both Marcos and Bjorn splitting the vocal duties, and Rudy and Joseph writing all music.

In May 2019, Nemesis Alpha signed to Sliptrick Records. The second album "Eternal Machines" is scheduled to release September 13th, 2019 via Sliptrick Records.