OF MICE & MEN - Announce New Album "Earth And Sky" and Release Video For The Title Track

Of Mice & Men have announced their sixth album Earth & Sky out on September 27th via Rise Records. The band have also shared the video for the title track, watch it below!

"'Earth & Sky' is a song about resilience," said singer/bassist Aaron Pauley. "It's about understanding that you can rise above whatever it is that keeps trying to drag you down, no matter what. For me, a lot of the time, I'm writing about battling with my own mind. For you, it may be a person, or an obstacle, or a circumstance. Regardless of whatever it is that's trying relentlessly to drag you down, I hope this song empowers you to rise above it with authority, like it does me every time I sing it."

Pre-order the album here.

The band will be touring Europe starting next month and playing Reading and Leeds Festival in the UK as well as one off London show. Check out the dates below!

European Tour Dates:

2nd August 2019 Borgholm Brinner (Borgholm, S)*
5th August 2019 ZetPeTe (Krakow, PL)**
7th August 2019 Sziget Festival (Budapest, HU)*
8th August 2019 Brutal Assault Festival (Josefov-Jaromer, CZ)*
10th August 2019 Alcatraz Festival (Courtrai, BE)*
12th August 2019 Tivoli De Helling (Utrecht, NL) (w/ Crossfaith & Bleed From Within)
13th August 2019 Dynamo (Eindhoven, NL) (w/ Crossfaith & Bleed From Within)
**Headline show


1. Gravedancer
2. As We Suffocate
3. Taste Of Regret
4. Mushroom Cloud
5. Pieces
6. Deceiver/Deceived
7. Earth & Sky
8. The Mountain
9. Meltdown
10. Linger
11. How To Survive