FIXATION - Unleashes Emotive And Thought-Provoking New Single And Music Video "Ignore the Disarray"!

SAVING VICE - Take Over As Headliner Of "The End Of Winter Tour" To Celebrate Debut EP "Colder Than Dark"

TANUS - Present New Single Video "Abyss"

INDIGO ICE - Release Lyric Video "Locust"

SIAMESE - Release New Single "The Shape of Water" feat.Aaron Matts of ten56.

BEYOND ALL HOPE - Release New Single "Ghost"

SPLUTTER - Release New Single Video "Blinded Eyes" (feat. Taylor Barber)

HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD - Release New Single Video "Salvation"

HOLLOW, I AM - Drop New Single "DI$PARITY"

CURRENTS - Band Shares New Track "So Alone"

VICIOUS RAIN - Release New Single Video "The Devil & Lovers", Sign To Arising Empire

WEATHERS - Release New Single "She Hates Me" Taken Off Forthcoming New Album 'Are We Having Fun?' Out May 5th

CATTLE DECAPITATION - Unleashes "Scourge of the Offspring" Video Single

SOVEREIGN COUNCIL - Dig Into The Past With New EP “ World on Fire” Out May 2023; Unveil Music Video For Title Track

THE CULT - Announce European Tour For Summer 2023 || New Video For "Vendetta X" Out Now

NEXT DOOR TO HEAVEN - Release A Remixed Version Of Their Hit Album “V Ways To Accept”

NEW HABITS - Release New Single Video "Sunflares"

HOLLOW CROWN - Release New Single Video "Disconnect"

RISE OF THE NORTHSTAR - Release Video For New Single "Showdown"

WHYTHRE - Release New Single Video "Scorchbreath"

RUIN IN PROGRESS - Release New Single Video "Nail Bites"

WORM SHEPHERD - Release New Single Video "The Frozen Lake Pt 2 (The Ruined)"

GUTTER KING - Release New Single Video "Bloodrush"

ALL MISERY - Unleash New Single "Nightmare In A World Of Doom"

THE THROWAWAY SCENE - Share New Single "Fake Death"