RISE TO FALL - Announces New Album; Releases Music Video For First Single "Intruder" (feat. Björn "Speed" Strid of SOILWORK)!

Following their latest album "Into Zero" (2018), June 9th will see the release of "The Fifth Dimension", the highly anticipated fifth full length record by Melodic Death Metal act Rise To Fall, which will be coming out on Noble Demon. Formed in 2006 in Bilbao (Basque Country) in northern Spain, Rise To Fall have established their well-deserved place within the metal scene over the past seventeen years. With a constant output and numerous live shows and festival appearances, Rise To Fall have become known for delivering music of the highest level and their devastating live shows. With the release of four studio albums, the band has kept raising the bar, leading not only to numerous tours across Europe, but also headlining tours in Japan and China, as well as touring alongside Soilwork!

A tour that should still unite both bands in the future - With the track "Intruder" Rise To Fall have now released the first single of the upcoming album, on which none other than Björn "Speed" Strid (Soilwork / The Night Flight Orchestra ) has taken over as a guest vocalist. The track comes with a brand new music video, which you can watch BELOW!

Rise to Fall on "Intruder":

“Upon returning from our Japan tour with Soilwork in November 2019 we set out to write the new album. In early 2020 we had already composed the track for Intruder and we talked to Björn from Soilwork to offer him a collaboration. Intruder is the first song we recorded from the new album, in which Dann also participated for the first time in the composition and in which our producer and friend Pedro J Monge (Vhäldemar) also appears as a guest doing the guitar solo. It is a very complete song, in which the melodic voices and screams of Dalay and Björn are interspersed, making the song super epic.”

Tracklist reads as follows:

01. Rising Sun 
02. Hierophant 
03. Intruder 
04. Test of Time 
05. Empty Ward 
06. Infinite Crossroad 
07. What Lies Beneath
08. Heroes 
09. The Great Chain 
10. Beam of Light 
11. Black Ocean

So be prepared for the next chapter of Rise To Fall, once again setting their very own benchmarks! "The Fifth Dimension" will be coming out on June 9th and is now available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION