STATIC-X - Release New Single Video "Stay Alive"

Platinum-selling, International recording artists STATIC-X have released a new music video for the song "Stay Alive".

Stay Alive, is the second single from the forthcoming album Project Regeneration Volume 2 and features vocals by Wayne Static. Project Regeneration Vol 2 is a collection of 13 brand-new Static-X songs which contain the final vocal performances & musical compositions of founding vocalist Wayne Static, along with the original Wisconsin Death Trip lineup featuring Tony Campos (bass), Koichi Fukuda (guitars) and Ken Jay (drums). The new album was produced by the band’s current vocalist/guitarist Xer0 and mixed/mastered by long-time collaborator Ulrich Wild and is the 2nd installment of the 2-part release. Get more info and exclusive bundles at