CATCH YOUR BREATH - Release Massive New Track "21 Gun Salute"

THE DANGER OF FALLING - Release New Single Video "Rose Lens"

SLAUGHTER TO PREVAIL - Unleash Savage New Single & Live Music Video "VIKING"

INCHAOS - Release New Single Video "Dust In The Sea"

ATLAS//BELOW - Present Video For New Single "Luna//Rosa"

BEARTOOTH - Release New Single Video "Might Love Myself"

SKYBAUS - Release New Single Video "Make America Groove Again" (Feat. Nick Forkel)

WORM SHEPHERD - Release New Single "The Dying Heavens"

TRAITORS - Drop Crushing New Single "Unhinged"

DYING WISH - Announce New Album “Symptoms Of Survival” & Shares "Watch My Promise Die" Video

TROPIC GOLD - Sign To UNFD and Release A Huge New Single "Adrenaline"

SEVENDUST - Release New Single Video "Superficial Drug"

VCTMS - Drop Video For New Single "Stranger"

HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS - Announce New EP 'Lost Lights' Out 8th September Via Pure Noise Records / Video For New Single 'The Storm'

THE PLOT IN YOU - Share "Left Behind (Acoustic)"

THE ZENITH PASSAGE - "Datalysium" LP From Los Angeles Progressive Death Metal Group Out Today on Metal Blade Records

RED CAIN - Nominated For YYC Music Award For "Metal Recording of The Year"

CAPRA - Reveals Details for Sophomore Album, "Errors"

BAD WOLVES - Address Toxic Friendships With Fierce New Single/Video “BAD FRIEND”

PROSPECTIVE - Announce New Album 'Reasons To Leave' With New Single 'Hiding The Truth'

POLYPHIA - Joi In Their "Reverie" Of Life On The Road In New Video

NIGHT VERSES - Herald Their Return With New Single & Video “ARRIVAL” Their First Release In Five Years

UNTIL I WAKE - Share "Cold" Video

BELLWETHER - Release New Single ‘fallingshort’

POMENGRANATE TIGER - Announces New Album and Releases Double Single