PROSPECTIVE - Announce New Album 'Reasons To Leave' With New Single 'Hiding The Truth'

Modern Metalcore sensation Prospective have announced their highly anticipated fourth album Reasons To Leave set to release on October 27th, 2023. This latest offering marks a turning point for the band, as it will be the first featuring their new singer, Daniele Magnani. The record seems set to be their heaviest yet.

Reasons To Leave explores a powerful blend of emotions and musical artistry, showcasing the evolution of Prospective's sound with the addition of their talented new vocalist. The album delves into themes of self-discovery, resilience, and the complexities of human relationships, promising to resonate with fans and newcomers alike.

To celebrate the news, the band have shared the lyric video for Hiding The Truth. The new emotionally charged track delves into the aftermath of betrayal, as the they grapples with the authenticity of their past relationship. Through introspection and healing, the song empowers listeners to find strength in moving forward.

Watch the video BELOW!

Reasons To Leave - Tracklist:

1. Still Searching 
2. Haunt Me 
3. OCD 
4. Fake Routine 
5. Hiding The Truth 
6. Invisible 
 7. Trapped 
8. Disconnected 
9. Alone 
10. Dementia