DEVIL IN THE DETAILS - Share New Single "Insecure"

THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA - Release New Video "The Thread"

ANOTHERKIND - Infected Rain's Guitarist New Project Release New Single "Milestone" Feat. Fabienne Erni (Eluveitie/Illumishade)

A LIGHT DIVIDED - Cut Through the "Radio Silence"

THE SMASHING PUMPKINS - Release Two New Tracks, ‘Confessions Of A Dopamine Addict’ And ‘Wrath’

EVERY HOUR KILLS - Release New Animated Music Video For “Re:Awaken”

CAPITAL NORTH - New Single Is Hopeful Amongst the Chaos

HORROR DANCE SQUAD - Release New Video "Burn This Place Down" and New Album "No Flag Will Fly Forever"

LINDSAY SCHOOLCRAFT - Releases "Worlds Away" Video

REPENTANCE - Stream Debut Album "God For A Day"

FRAGILE HEARTS - Make Their Melodic Maelstrom Debut With "Overdose"

METAL IN PUBLIC - Watch How People React To Parkway Drive

KATAKLYSM - Release New Video "Cut Me Down" Feat. Tuomas Saukkonen

DEVILDRIVER - Reveal Video For New Single "Wishing"

GONE. - Present Video For New Single "Winter"

TRAPPED INSIDE - Release New Single Video "Sinner"

WITHIN THE RUINS - Release New Single Video "Deliverance"

NO FACE NO CASE - Drop Video For New Single "Two-Faced"

SPIRIT ADRIFT - Share New Single Video "Screaming from Beyond"

HIDEOUS DIVINITY - Release Timelapse Video for "Actaeon"

I AM YOUR GOD - Reveal Video For New Single "Believe Again"

LIK - Release New Video "Morbid Fascination" and New Album "Misanthropic Breed"

FROM ASHES TO NEW - Release New Video "Broken"

THE OCEAN - Stream New Album "Phanerozoic II: Mesozoic | Cenozoic"

SIAMESE - Release New Single Video "Home" Feat. Drew York of Stray From The Path