STONE HORNS - Share New Album "Chimaira" + New Video "In the Clutches of the Abyss"

WHITECHAPEL "Live in the Valley" Out Today on Metal Blade Records, Release Live Video "This is Exile"

ANY GIVEN DAY Stream New Album "Limitless"

SLAUGHTERROR Announce New EP "Endless Lust For Gore"; Release First Single/Video "Incarnation"!

EYES WIDE OEN - Release New Single Video "Watch You Bleed"

SERPENTS - Unleashes Latest Single "The Void"

BAD WOLVES Release Piercing New Single/Video “Knife” Featuring Scream Vocals From New Band Member AJ Rebollo (Ex-Issues)


AMANAKI - Release New Single Video "Money Man"

'92 Announce Self-Titled Debut EP Out February 23 Via Rude Records; Stream The New Single + Video "Above The Law"

LOST ZONE Reveals New Album Details & Music Video For Latest Single "Can't keep running (feat. Dystropia)"!

GRASPOP METAL MEETING 2024 - 30 New Acts Confirmed!

CHAIN GANG - Release New Single Video "BLKOUT"

BASHED IN - Drop New Single "Ligature Marks" (FT. MERCY BLOW)

DISTANT - Release New Single "Exofilth 2.0" (feat. Within Destruction)

BackTalk - Release New Single Video "A.N.T.Hill"

NORTHLANE - Present New Single "Miasma" (feat. Winston McCall of PARKWAY DRIVE)

SHORES OF NULL - Get Ready To Sail and Perform At 70000TONS OF METAL and more!

HIRAES - Presents Music Video for Album Title Track “Dormant”

ALPHA WOLF - Announce Brand New Album "Half Living Things" Due Out Friday 5 April & Share Electrifying New Single "Sucks 2 Suck" Feat. Ice-T

BASINFIRE FEST 2024 - Dark, Destructive, and Sewer Line-Up Update Is Here!

FUGUE - Drop New Single "He's Got A Great Sense Of Humor"

APOGEAN - Drop Video For New Single "Hueman"

ORACLE SPECTRE - Unveil New Single "Unfeathered"

A TRAITOR'S LAST BREATH - Unleash New Single "Desolate Design"