EYES WIDE OPEN - Release New Video "Die Another Day"

RAMMSTEIN - Watch Fresh New Video "Ausländer"

SLEEP TALK - Release New Video "The Sun"

BRING ME THE HORIZON - Release New Video "mother tongue"

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE - Release Video For The Title Track Of Upcoming New Album "Disguise"

DANNY WORSNOP - Reveal New Single and Video "Little Did I Know"

ALTERED REVELATIONS - Premiere Debut Music Video "Reaper's Hollow" (EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE)

LIARS & THIEVES - Reveal "S.Y.A.F.M" Music Video

VEXED - Drop Debut Single and Video "Elite" Featurin CJ McMahon From Thy Art Is Murder

LEGENDS SHALL FALL - Release Video For New Single "Ov The Void"

THE MACHINIST - Release New Video "The Sound Of Shame"

IMMINENCE - Present Video For New Single "Saturated Soul"

OSATIA - Reveal Music Video For New Single "All In Time"

VALUES - Release New Single/Video "Alone Again"

NOXIOUS - Release Video For Banging New Single "Paralysis (Embrace Me)"

THROUGH THE NOISE - Reveal New "Deceiver" Music Video & Single

RISE OF THE NORTHSTAR - Drop New Video "The Legacy Of Shi"

POLAR - Release New Single and Video "Adore"

JINJER - Release New Video "Teacher, Teacher!"

ALPHA WOLF - Drop New Single and Music Video "Sub-Zero"