MANTIKORE - Release New Single "Altar of Mammon"

THE RABBIT'S HEAD - Reveal Video For New Single "Skeletal"

MALLEABLE - Release New Single "Raptured"

ENDURE MY WORLD - Drop New Single "The Tower" Feat. Sean Cross, Alec Lopez, Bryce Schedlbauer, and Branden O'Neil

LORD OF THE LOST - Release New Single Video "Blood & Glitter"

PROJECT 86 - Release New Single Video "Metatropolis"

THE PRIMORDIAL APEX - Drop Debut Single "Transcendental Evolution" (BORN OF OSIRIS + AERITH Members Feat MELROSE (MECHINA)

METALLICA - Share Live Footage For "Lux Æterna" From Los Angeles, CA; December 16, 2022

THE BIG SIX - New All Star Band Posts A Cover Of Mariah Carey's "All I Want For Christmas Is You"

DESOECTOMY - Unleash New Single Video "Neck Snap"

AROGYA - Present Video For New Single "Desire"

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE - Release New Single Video "No More Tears To Cry"

DIAMONDS TO DUST - Share New Single "The Kill" Thirty Seconds to Mars Cover

SPOILER - Release Blistering New Single "D34D2M3"

IN FEAR - Release New Single "Cessation"

LATE NIGHT SAVIOR - Release New Single "Enemy"

††† (CROSSES) - Chino Moreno (DEFTONES) Side Project Release New Single "One More Try"

WAKE UP HATE - Present New Single "Demons"

SEASONS - Release New Single "Harder "Than a Diamond in an Ice Storm" (Feat. Taylor Barber of LEFT TO SUFFER)

POSER - Share New Single Video "Vileblood"

MÉMOIRE - Drop New Single Video "vecna." (feat. Taylor Barber of LEFT TO SUFFER)

SEAS ON THE MOON - Release New Single Video "The Rule Of 21" (Feat. Lena Scissorhands of INFECTED RAIN)

eOn - Showcase The Thrill Of Rebellion In Video For “Highlanders” Off “Kalash Blood & Bones Pt. 1” Produced by Nicolas “Ranko” Muller (ex-Svart Crown)

deadbind - Drop New Single "sarka"

GROVE WARDEN - Release New Single Video "Immerse"