SEVENDUST - Release New Single With Lyric Video For “Blood From A Stone”

THE DEAD CENTURIES - Release New Single "Crystal Summer" Feat. INTERVALS Jacob Umansky With Guitar Playthrough Video

MILK WHITE THROAT - Reveal Video For New Single "Sleepless"

PAPA ROACH - Watch Live Studio Video For "Dead Cell"

EL ESTEPARIO SIBERIANO - Release Drum Cover Video of System Of A Down's "Violent Pornography"

METAL IN PUBLIC - Watch How People React To KoRn

UNTIL SOLACE - Drop New Single "The Glut" (Feat. Greg Gilbert)

LOST IN STATIC - Release New Single "Train Wreck"

DISCREPANCIES - In The New DTB’s Series “First Concert Ever”

CULTUS BLACK - Release Metal Cover of Nirvana's “Negative Creep”

ALEXA KENT - Release Drum Cover Of Kittie's "Choke"

VIRIDIAN - Release New Single "Misery Peak"

SPECTRUM OF DELUSION - Release New Video "Await The Transition"

EL ESTEPARIO SIBERIANO - Release Drum Cover Video of Slipknot's "Sic"

LOVELESS - Present New Single "Someone Else" Feat. Sleeping With Sirens Frontman Kellin Quinn

HIIDENHAUTA - Release New Single and Music Video from an Upcoming Album

FROM ASHES TO NEW - Release New Album "Panic" and New Video "Bulletproof"

NOVUS - Release New Hardcore Track and Clip 'Reflect'

ESCAPE THE FATE - Release New Song and Music Video “Walk On”

DRILL - Release New Single "Slow Motion"

SIONIS - Release New Video Single "Asthenia" Feat. NORTHLANE's Jon Deiley

PATHOGEN - Stream New Album "Null Space"

BEEN BETTER - Release New Single Video "Amenity Crisis"

WITHIN DESTRUCTION - Release Anime Music Video "No Mercy"

BANE - Hardcore Legends Document Final Tour in 'Holding These Moments' out October 13th