BRUISED NOT BROKEN - Release debut video

RENAISSANCE KIDS - Release new single

SMASH HIT COMBO - Release new video

AFTER THE BURIAL - Release new single

NORTHLANE - Release a cover song

IMPERICON FESTIVALS 2016 - Dates announced

SUNQUAKE - Release new video

WHITECHAPEL - Release "The Saw Is the Law" Live from the DVD "The Brotherhood of the Blade".

IN HEARTS WAKE - Release "Badlans" tour video

GRASPOP METAL MEETING 2016 - New headliner announced

HIGH HOPES - Release new video

CONTINENTS - Release new song

PARKWAY DRIVE - Behind the scene of Crushed video

GED SCARED - Release new single with lyric video

WAGE WAR - Release new song

ICE NINE KILLS - Release possessed new video

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE - Cover of Linkin Park


THE WHITE NOISE - Release new single

KINGDOM OF GIANTS - Fresh new video

CRUCIBLE - Listen to debut single

NOVELISTS - Release new video

WALKING DEAD ON BROADWAY - Release new video

MEMPHIS MAY FIRE - Release new video

BRING ME THE HORIZON - Release Happy Song Live Video From Leeds Festival 2015 with funny introduction to it