AFTER SMOKE - Clears New Single Release "The Vine"

THESE STREETS - Sign With Upstate Records

S.O.R.M - Signs Worldwide Deal With Noble Demon Records!

IRE - Stream New Single "Eyes Shut"

PROMPTS - Release Guitar Playthrough Video "Black Pill"

SILENT THEORY - Release New Single "Six Feet Under"

DESCAPE - Drop Banger "Worthless"

THORNHILL - Release Drum Playthrough Video "The Haze"

TENDING TO THE CORPSES - Drop New Single "Masquerading Mannequins"

WIDMORE - Share New Single Video "If We Can’t Live Together, We’re Going To Die Alone"

GLAD FOR TODAY - Present New Video "Burning Out"

THE DALI THUNDERING CONCEPT - Release Bass Playthrough Video "Ostrich Dynasty"

FLESHBURNER - Drop New Single "Wrath"

GAMAZDA - Release Piano Cover Of Red Hot Chili Peppers "Under The Bridge"

THE WORST OF US - Drop Banging New Single "Wring Me Out"

DE LA TIERRA - Release Home Video "Puro"

TWELVE FOOT NINJA - Release Huey Lewis Cover "Stuck With You"

CAEDES - Drop New Single "Reflections Of Consciousness" (Feat. Hunter Young of GRAVEVIEW)

THE TEX AVERY SYNDROME - Release "Sangre De Mi Padre" Corona Quarantine Edition Video

NOISKIN - Release New Version Video Of 'As I Lay Dying' - Home Edition!

CRASH OVERCAST - Reveal New Lyric Video "Pull Down To Refresh"

UNTIL I WAKE - Present New Single "Mixed Signals"

SHADOWER - Drop New Single 'Dead Meat'

NVISION - Reveal New Single "She Said"

SHINEDOWN - Brent & Zach Perfororm Acoustic "Get Up"