SCENE QUEEN Struts Into A New Era With Debut Full-Length Record: "Hot Singles In Your Area"

Check your local listings, because Scene Queen is invading your city (with new music). The singer is turning up the heat with her sophomore full-length record: "Hot Singles In Your Area", arriving this June. The punchy, sexually-empowered new record is full of 15 tracks that will have you fixated the whole way through up to the closing track, “Climax”. Yes, Scene Queen aka Hannah Collins is punnier than ever on the new record, but she also reaches a new level of depth with hard-hitting collabs from WARGASM and 6arelyhuman. Most of all, she’s moving the needle for sexual empowerment forward and demolishes misogynists along the way.


“I wrote an album about growing up in the early 2000s but not exploring my sexuality until my 20s with all the messy and chaotic situations you find yourself in when you’re trying to find yourself and your own power“.

Scene Queen will embark on massive international tour this month across Europe, supporting PVRIS - all dates available below.

April 24, 2024 - @ Musikzentrum (Hanover, DE) 
April 25, 2024 - @ Docks (Hamburg, DE) 
April 26, 2024 - @ Metropol (Berlin, DE) 
April 27, 2024 - @ Proxima (Warsaw, PL) 
April 29, 2024 - @ Lucerna Music Bar (Prague, CZ) 
April 30, 2024 - @ Arena Open Air (Vienna, AT) 
May 2, 2024 - @ Alcatraz (Milan, IT) 
May 3, 2024 - @ Zoom Frankfurt (Frankfurt, DE) 
May 6, 2024 - @ Carlswerk Victoria (Cologne, DE) 
May 7, 2024 - @ Ancienne Belgique (Brussels, DE) 
May 9, 2024 - @ TivolviVredenburg (Utrecht, NL) 
May 10, 2024 - @ Le Trabendo (Paris, FR)

Scene Queen (AKA Hannah Collins) is not here to be quiet, and she is not here to apologize. With lyrics that come for the throat of misogynists and genre purists, Collins is not afraid to disrupt the peace. Don't be fooled by Scene Queen's colorful pink image. She's as fierce as she is vibrant, with angst packed between every punchy lyric. Scene Queen is the epitome of the new emo scene. A new scene where everyone is welcome. Her music shows the cracks in society and breaks down the walls we put up everyday. To show that although this new scene may look different, we are all pink on the inside.

Get the album:

"Hot Singles In Your Area" Tracklisting

Track Listing:

1. BDSM 
2. 18+ 
3. Whips & Chains 
4. Pink Push-Up Bra 
5. Mutual Masturbation 
6. Girls Gone Wild [ft. WARGASM (UK)] 
7. POV (ft. The Ready Set) 
8. Hot Singles In Your Area 
9. MILF 
10. Amateur 
11. Stuck (ft. 6arelyhuman) 
12. Finger 
13. PEG 
14. Oral Fixation 
15. Climax