RISE TO FALL - Release New Album; "The Fifth Dimension" Out Now On Noble Demon!

Melodic Death Metallers RISE TO FALL have released their brand new album "The Fifth Dimension" via Noble Demon. Formed in 2006 in Bilbao, Spain, and with a constant output ever since, RISE TO FALL have become known for delivering music of the highest level. Featuring eleven tracks, the band's fifth album picks up where its critically acclaimed predecessor left off, delivering all the relentless melodies, hypnotic soundscapes and energy for which RISE TO FALL are held in high regard by critics and fans alike.

"The Fifth Dimension" is out NOW on Noble Demon and available for purchase at THIS LOCATION


01. Rising Sun 
02. Hierophant 
03. Intruder 
04. Test of Time 
05. Empty Ward 
06. Infinite Crossroad 
07. What Lies Beneath 
08. Heroes 
09. The Great Chain 
10. Beam of Light 
11. Black Ocean