SENSES FAIL - Release Acoustic Versions Of "Death By Water" & "I'm Sorry I'm Leaving"; New Album ‘Hell Is In Your Head’ Set For Release 15th July

Building up to their eighth studio album "Hell Is In Your Head", Senses Fail has today released acoustic versions of "Death By Water" and "I’m Sorry I’m Leaving".

Senses Fail will release their highly anticipated eighth album "Hell Is In Your Head" on 15th July 2022 via Pure Noise Records. Co-produced by Saosin’s Beau Burchell,"Hell Is In Your Head" marks the band's first studio album since 2018's "If There Is Light, It Will Find You".



1. Burial of the Dead 
2. End of The World/A Game of Chess 
3. The Fire Sermon 
4. I Am Error 
5. Death by Water 
6. What the Thunder Said 
7. Miles to Go 
8. Lush Rimbaugh 
9. Hell is in Your Head 
10. I'm Sorry I'm Leaving 
11. Grow Away from Me